Reviews
What I admire best about your show is how your guests share meaningful travel experiences. Their personal backstories made the experience more relatable and inspiring.
Zia N. via Apple Podcasts · Philippines · 05/21/22
Love Bruce Wallin’s priority here for seeking out singular luxe travel experiences. He’s a great interviewer and explorer with interesting guests doing good work.
MplsMelanie via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/01/22
I’ve listened to most of the episodes, and what I’ve most enjoyed, apart from the insane, insider travel tips and remarkable guests, is the glee in Bruce’s voice during every episode. If you could use a travel supercharge and insight into why we should all be planning “travel that matters,” this...Read full review »
Gentrys on the Go via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/28/22
Really enjoy in g Travel That Matters. It’s great to hear from real experts who know all the ins and outs. My bucket list grows with each new episode!
CodyWal via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/26/22
I know the host, so maybe I’m biased, but this podcast is the best travel show out there. The guests are fascinating and the stories Bruce gets out of them make me want to pack my bags and book a flight. I always learn something new and cool from this show.
lisaks2019 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/26/22
I really loved the episode with the Jouberts! What incredible stories to tell- and survive! Thanks for helping us live vicariously through these experiences until we can get out there!
Guidaabida via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/02/21
Bruce is such a good host and I’ve learned so many inside secrets and stories about the world of luxury travel. Keep em coming!
mushroompuffer25 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/21/21
Fun podcast that gives me new ideas for meaningful post-pandemic travel. Can’t wait to see the world again!
TNreader77 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/18/21
What I love about this show is how Bruce gets deep into conversation with his guests. He provides a unique insight into the meaningful travel experiences we are longing to embark upon having been stuck in the woes of this pandemic for over a year now.
90SecDrill via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/15/21
This was hands down the best travel show I’ve heard. I’ve always loved to travel, and am always on the lookout for podcasts that scratch that itch. This was the perfect blend of information, fun, and a feeling of being in on the secret gems. Thanks CurtCo.
Ben Hansford via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/15/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »