Reviews
TED
我是来学音乐的。
cuowubaic via Apple Podcasts · China · 03/20/18
Just when start talking, It’s already great because THIS is reality when every possible possibility have been chosen for the best.
Prat Reab via Apple Podcasts · Thailand · 01/29/18
Very good series of lectures about how new discoveries in physics lead to new questions and a new way to look at reality. Interesting speakers who know how to present their knowledge. Basic knowledge of physics is needed but from there everything is well explained.
Dutchtulip4 via Apple Podcasts · Netherlands · 01/14/18
S
Stad ReX
edTrDaiEd via Apple Podcasts · Sweden · 09/02/17
i
uiùryuy额ddf
雨他们那他们能隐隐约约有用就吐不 via Apple Podcasts · China · 08/30/17
むと
つもかてああま via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 08/14/17
てくかこかもかむもいとかむかもになまくもなかかまもひのかなにくかあたかよおたすぬそわあggjl2//r/g52$てお々6々€7532いうたと$2・天津とたんぉうたおかたまかgこう魔変えた[email protected]/ca@a@a@14立川たかあとい回2✖️¥€%73回212/ilcpjcpiccみむま@津@v@@rpciかくたまたjgcpgjpcpa
おかげあ via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 06/03/17
Il iLeroy
nono9501 via Apple Podcasts · France · 05/17/17
bra
Bra bra bra bra bra bra bra x1 via Apple Podcasts · Sweden · 05/09/17
I as a people know I will really benefit by rethinking my concept of reality.(Like many of us living on this planet)I used will because the transformation has already begun.if ever slightly. I was drawn to this lecture series with cunning and collective intelligence that is currently above my...Read full review »
Codaethics via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/09/17
good
oririro via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 04/06/17
These lectures are fantastic presentations for the novice through the advanced student of Quantum Physics. I learned more than I thought I would! (I did start on the last one, though). Great Work!
junkyardmary via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/24/17
great content, captivating delivery!
beskok via Apple Podcasts · Turkey · 03/05/17
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »