Reviews
No waffle. No bull. Just trance.
LotusBlueTwo via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/07/21
As the title says Amazing podcast EP 62 is my fav! That I've heard so far and as a fan of reorder this was top notch!! 👐👐🔥👍Read full review »
PaulBrUk2010 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/21/21
The best melodic trance podcast out there!!! Such a great selection of trance tunes!!!
Ech Noch via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/20/21
Great tunes uplifting keep up the good work 👌💯💚
sky singh via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/28/20
So glad to see a new episode uploaded. How Iv missed you! This, is the best, by far in my opinion. Minimal talking, no ads to drive you insane, and every so often, we are treated to a 2, 3, or sometimes 4 hour specials, of uninterrupted bliss.
Shes_Deluded via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/18/20
The best is the best in best of trance
Elbaronsass via Apple Podcasts · Belgium · 06/05/20
Thanks for sharing!
anstefanfrank via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 04/13/20
This makes me feel good while I’m getting ready to take on the day!!
Nbarn5575 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/07/20
I had listen couple of months. Loved your show but if you had added vocal trance it would had been perfect.
dk Anky via Apple Podcasts · India · 03/26/20
Fine crafted cream de la cream from trance music from genius and master dj phalanx 🔊
Andrruha via Apple Podcasts · Ukraine · 03/05/20
You guys are doing a great job
Sand tourS via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/16/19
Uplifting Euro trance hasn’t changed much in 20+ years: this is great news! Great workout music, very much recommended. 👍👍💪💪🏃‍♂️🇪🇺🇪🇺
chewton bunny via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/22/19
Очень хорошая подборка как новых так и классических треков . Феликса стал слушать недавно очень нравятся его подкасты . Москва любит тебя
Proxar via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 07/31/19
My weekly trance update, the reference in uplifting! Thank you DJ Phallanx!
GLayne via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/17/19
The best uplift trance ever
Philmat78 via Apple Podcasts · France · 04/06/19
Amazing keep up the amazing work!!!!
LelloArena via Apple Podcasts · Italy · 03/22/19
These fabulous mixes got me through a gruelling half marathon - amazing thanks
Epic$nipErzz via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/11/19
Обожаю uplifting
SuperJ91 via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 12/09/18
Dj Phalanx, I have listened to Trance, Prog Trance, and now Uplift for 20 years and this is hands down the BEST Uplifting Trance has to offer in arrangements!!! Thank You!!!
ShinVegaI via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/20/18
Outstanding DJ Phalanx!! I love the voting buttons every sessions!!
at889 via Apple Podcasts · Singapore · 02/10/18
The beginning intro and DJ guy’s voice are worse than a classroom of students dragging their nails across a chalkboard. Just go straight into the music. Your intro sound and talking is so annoying! I just want to listen to the music. Take the screeching intro sound off! It’s piercing to the eardrums
JDH3477 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/16/18
Does exactly what is says on the tin, outstanding uplifting trance
Bigdes77 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/01/18
Very good DJ..keep up the good work
Warmsaltyload via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/25/17
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »