Reviews
I listen to this while on the hour long route home and I look insane laughing to myself bec I have airpods in… but it’s so entertaining I love this podcast sm ! It’s like a perfect amount of random to keep things interesting.
bigd!ckdaddy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/13/21
Kurtis is great in his fast-paced YouTube videos and his unedited podcast episodes! Feels like listening to an adhd friend 😂
imnotpolish via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/12/21
very very funny and helps me sleep at night, thanks kurtboy
Pippa07 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/12/21
only podcast my brain can comprehend
bobjoecoolbro via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/12/21
Well done you #slayed keep the good work queen. #yassqueen
rubyyyy! via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/11/21
honestly my favorite podcast !!! its really nice to listen to the newest episodes or some of my favorites that i saved during study halls, my lunch , or in between classes :)) always makes my day and i appreciate the content man
lorvzepam via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/08/21
remember when our mayor’s didn’t have podcasts? neither do I
justamunx via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/06/21
everyday during my high school lunch i sit by myself and listen to this podcast, it always brightens my day and helps me feel less lonely !
hjdhkujxyhn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/01/21
this podcast saved my entire family from the russian mafia. god bless
camiqqqqq via Apple Podcasts · Argentina · 09/27/21
Hey guys! Um, kurtis definitely didn’t just break into my house and threaten me if I didn’t make a review…. Haha! Lol😛 comedy amiright….. no seriously help me
Lexie Alaimo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/26/21
literally my favorite podcast ever. thank you kurtboy concon for this. 💜
🐉dragon🌊 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/22/21
Monke think Very really good. Very really good🐵
guywirhbun via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/22/21
i don’t need to think it just do and my brain knows cause podcast simpleeee. Podcast goooooddd.
freggleywristling via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/18/21
very seccgi
Maddy.046 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/16/21
Nice
froggyfrogerfrog via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/16/21
Bruh Mother YOUR
GoldGamesReviews via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/15/21
You heard me
NoNohnNO via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/10/21
I enjoy listening to Very Really Good when I’m doing work at my cleaning job or around the house and when I’m driving or showering. It’s fun to watch the video of each episode on YouTube when I have some time to sit down and relax or eat on break at work. I’ve been a fan of Kurtis's since...Read full review »
BusyBabe18 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/09/21
Loveee this
me🍰 via Apple Podcasts · Norway · 09/08/21
I highly enjoyed the fan fiction episode, it had me laughing at 1 in the morning so I hope I didn’t wake up my family.. great podcast!
Purpleballoon via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/31/21
its a good time
queefburgler via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/30/21
Good podcast
fishy_froggg via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/28/21
this podcast is very really good
justajennyfish via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/27/21
:)
kurt your pod is an absolute dime dude
bskd janaka via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/25/21
Hey nice good job
sørofficial via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/24/21
The mayor is so talented!!
Nicole A Thomas via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/21
Do I fall asleep listening to this every-night? Yes, yes I do.
Eli stinks via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/17/21
Yes very (really) good pod but if you don’t know of Kurtis/ watched him before expect jokes that don’t make sense. Love it though
urmommy4201222 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/16/21
Best podcast ever
12345678908243535455 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/16/21
It could be Jacob, Sean, or some other person, I just can’t listen to a podcast featuring a guy talking to himself no matter how hilarious he is. I’m a proud member of kurtis town and love your videos. But podcasts are better when done with someone to jump off of ❤️
Sally_Parker via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/15/21
Love his channel, podcast is rlly cool, but wish he had a permanent co-host, feels a little weird to just have him talking to himself
sean a 12 year old via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/15/21
I look forward to a new episode every week. Thank you for a bright spot during the pandemic (and before), Kurtis!!!
mimimiimii via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/13/21
Srsly the best podcast out there
wmen hater via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/13/21
is true
phatt penniss via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/11/21
I love listening to him talk or making fun of something while making art! He is so funny! 😄🤩😋👌
I_DRAW_DOGGOS via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/10/21
I love this podcast!!!! Kurtis is just so funny. I still say fishy fishy fish makin it stinky!!!😭😭😭
👹hoyaaaaa👹 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/09/21
Ahh
It’s so good I started watching it nightly, so now I depend on it for sleep! It’s so good that it’s dangerous to watch but you should anyway!
:)cat via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/03/21
E
Boss
OpheIia M. via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/02/21
Kurtis is making everything stinky and honestly, I’m not complaining.
SnifferWolf2009 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/30/21
I don’t think this podcast is great. I think it can be almost impossible for anyone to do a podcast alone. I just don’t think the substance and entertainment value bring much to the table. I love kurtis and his videos but this podcast can be very boring.
Theguywhoratedagametogetcoins via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/28/21
You’re my Vincent VanBro
and is skxnsjsl via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/28/21
Kurtis
NotWayneUltra via Apple Podcasts · Pakistan · 07/27/21
so proud of my mayor!! my favorite stinky boy :)!
greenlikeristakeniguess via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/26/21
The cheese man put himself in a cheese van so I can spoon cheese into my mouth on the go and still benefit from the cheese!
mha fan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/25/21
Are you Danny Gonzalez?
fr0gs on st00ls via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/25/21
This guy is so funny, i started to buy diapers so i can wear when i listen to his podcast
pinche99maria via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/23/21
Best pod in existence. Happy to be part of KurtisTown. Amazing work :)
ConanCap via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/22/21
kurtis conner is bae!!
Maya Housel via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/20/21
Kurtis is bestie
bestieshawtymilf via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/17/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »