Reviews
..
It’s a good podcast innit
muhammedhamzabanoo via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 11/21/20
Listened to the most recent podcast, and I completely agree you are better than ebony’s podcast 😂. Yeah love the podcast and it deserves 5 stars !
opp thor via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/21/20
The others are pretty meh
Socttishman via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/20/20
really good They forced me to rate 5 stars
podnerd2020 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/20/20
Goat
helnt via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/20/20
Spaghetti + Meatball
Jarjo7 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/20/20
10/10
Aikkzzz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/20/20
big up randy and simon
Skysubvgd via Apple Podcasts · United Arab Emirates · 11/20/20
The title of this review says it all really
bussyboy369 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/20/20
🙂
Bisco123432 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/20/20
Make sure to follow Talia on Spotify to get her back on! This podcast never gets boring and shows Randolph and Simons personality’s and friendships
Hannah_70 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/19/20
Simon and Randolph are Peng??
plum675 via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 11/19/20
A 5 star
Taz1407 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/19/20
Nothing else
sumblcgy via Apple Podcasts · Norway · 11/19/20
Love this podcast
gbuttner via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/19/20
the one with Talia was the first episode i have ever watched and i am now completely obsessed!! love all three of you much love keep it up💕
abbyr_22 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/19/20
genuinely my favorite podcast, and the interview episodes have made it even better!! lots of love lads!!
bridget (you can say my name) via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/19/20
Nice
aliha3105 via Apple Podcasts · Norway · 11/19/20
Best podcast around 👊 🙌
jsnrbccbwjabd via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/19/20
Love Pokerand
Owen----6 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/18/20
Love the show Very funny
(54;6;?5;)6(())6(? via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/18/20
It’s just good
tactical_toaster via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/18/20
Best thing, look forward to it every Wednesday and helps me through a lot, amazing people 🏆
Dead demon117489 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/18/20
Amazing thank u
caitlinkibby via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/18/20
Let’s go 5 star rating
Yrenfjgd via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/18/20
Loving the podcasts recently Talia is in and it’s great
editking123 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/18/20
Way better than the abcde boys
simonrandylovr via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/18/20
I’m not a fan but I’m just not a fan but I’m just not going home to get the kids and I don’t want to be home for like two days so I don’t have any kids
huttyd via Apple Podcasts · Romania · 11/18/20
Poo
Poo
jimmy432112 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/18/20
Great content keep it the fresh content 👍🏽👌🏽👊🏽
Get Harry on via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/16/20
Luv you guys podcast. It would be cool if you guys did two a week. But we understand if you guys are busy especially with YouTube and life on it’s own. Keep going.
E@Babatudai via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 11/13/20
This podcast is what you need if you want to just have a good time and laugh.
The_ Podcaster_ Reviews via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/12/20
.
connor c 5153 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/11/20
u love to see it
Parz3val via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/11/20
2 hosts with zero charisma along with zero talent and you get the ‘What’s good podcast’ even the name is uninspiring.
HeftyShlong via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/10/20
I was told to leave a 1 Star review by a man with a square head 🤔
ZaPaTaPsF via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/07/20
?
Bro watching got vikstar on and you are more popular and still have not
ARSENAL_FC1010 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/06/20
Started to listen to podcasts and I’m so glad I decided with these! Honestly makes me happy just hearing the Bants they have and learning new stuff for my future career aswell!
Jamie JohnsonYT via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/06/20
One of the driest podcasts i have ever listened to.
ksimusictrash via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/04/20
Get him now Now!!!
Joe2463736 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/30/20
This podcast is so great but please make sure to have some of the sidemen on the podcast as guests.😃😃
the new day feel the power via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/27/20
This podcast easily beats Logan Paul’s it’s a must listen if you like minmeter content🤣
dridge dridge via Apple Podcasts · Netherlands · 10/27/20
Whenever you two talk about football, you say that you don’t want to talk about it too much because you know that not everyone likes football, but then you go on to waffle about Pokemon for half an hour 😂 nOt EvErRyOnE lIKeS pOkEmOn
shsheisbsbehehwkshsb via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 10/26/20
Look forward to this each week LOVE IT ❕
megganmegganmeggan via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/22/20
Must say love all the things in the convos. Great to listen to while doing homework and preparing for a match. Would reccomend 100%. Greetings from The Czech Republic.
RoyBBC via Apple Podcasts · Czech Republic · 10/16/20
Randolph saying that his wife comes home crying after 16ish hour days hurt my brain. Come on man
smithenry via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/15/20
this podcast is always a favourite of mine and it’s grown my love for podcasts :))
Olivia21102130 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/14/20
Keep the stuff up and you will get popular once it’s my bet
Hamza786Akhtar via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/11/20
Keep it up But can you add more guests all round great podcast
Ksimon666 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/08/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »