Reviews
I’m Aussie and being a English person
T.Q17 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/14/21
I haven’t even listed to an episode yet but seems legit
blueninja57 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/12/21
I subscribed and everyone I know has been informed to listen to this podcast. IG - a1i0811
ali.081103 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/07/21
I just absolutely love it- it’s so entertaining and I love all the guests that come on <3
freemaboyerenjeager via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/07/21
i’ll rate it 5 stars but i’ll rate it a 1 star if you tell talia to hit me up 🙂
IMMATUREMITCH via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/04/21
My sister recommended the Tommy innit one and ever since has been amazing- yuh. 👏😌
BethanInnit via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/21
Just cool Innit
DJ RIPPERZ via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/08/21
I listen to this to fall asleep and I love the sidemen and this is a gold way to hear them other then videos
lachlan epic games via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/07/21
Sent by James like it but have been instructed to rate 1 star
yeet hail lazarbeam via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/27/21
Madddd
moe lestern via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/25/21
;)
Brilliant I love it keep up your good work
robo parrot via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/20/21
I was thrilled when Simon said he went to the F1 Silverstone race last weekend! THAT’S MAD! I’m a huge Hamilton fan and would have absolutely loved to be there. Watching the final lap on my TV screen was insane! I can’t believe you got to see that in person! Everything you guys spoke about F1 was...Read full review »
KayKayiPhone via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/22/21
Incredible. I love this. Thank you for blessing my ears with this.
WoooooBruh via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/22/21
A great listen every week
Booty getter via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/09/21
Personally when I first hopped on I thought I kinda wouldn’t get anything because British humor is different then American humor but to be honest I’ve watched to many sidemen videos to really be confused.Coming from an American Simon and Randy are goated. :)
to can play that video game via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/08/21
That’s what these two are: pure genuine mates, figuring it out like the rest of us.
DMOccupant via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/30/21
Hi again it’s me, just here to say I enjoy the podcast, pog.
caneron hattersley via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/26/21
MadRascal Sub to MadRascal Sub to MadRascal Sub to MadRascal Sub to MadRascal Sub to MadRascal Sub to MadRascal Sub to MadRascal Sub to MadRascal Sub to MadRascal Sub to MadRascal Sub to MadRascal Sub to MadRascal Sub to MadRascal Sub to MadRascal Sub to MadRascal Sub to MadRascal Sub to...Read full review »
come on leciester via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/23/21
Very good podcast! Would recommend for sidemen and English YouTube fans!!
CiaraTheGriff via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 06/18/21
Good
Poptani 001 via Apple Podcasts · Kenya · 06/16/21
Hi
Hi
walshy321 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/29/21
Young Money Mint aka the GOAT
virtussxd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/21/21
Such a sick podcast. The magic is that it’s a conversation between friends and not an interview.
Husjan via Apple Podcasts · Egypt · 05/19/21
Well done one achieving 100 podcast episodes. I really like these podcast because they are funny. Keep up the good work
my namw is jeff637!,$:) via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/22/21
Funny
ABC123ahshhddhbs via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/19/21
Just relaxing to play while playing some retro games.Both Simon,Randy + Troops and Sidemen are sick to watch in COVID times
ZoZ ッ via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/16/21
Love the Podcast. Probably the best podcast I’ve listened to. It’s also good for me who don’t speak English as my first language to learn English.
HannesIsar via Apple Podcasts · Sweden · 04/12/21
Honestly I love this podcast entertaining funny all of it 100 stars should be no.1 in the podcast
Randy_Gum via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/08/21
I love this podcast. My favorite youtubers in one podcast!
godtied via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/07/21
Love them
tomaille via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/03/21
good listen
unicorn55628 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/03/21
simon and randy never disappoint
leovarrdo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/31/21
Absolutely amazing! If I could, I would give it 6 stars! ❤️
alfredo_1 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/28/21
I only started listing this today and I already love it I can just play games and listen to this
ploutkee via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/26/21
Bangin podcast
Yashrkaran via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/24/21
It’s sick
Itzz_Talha12 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/17/21
Tbh i prefer the fellas podcast but this is pretty good too.
jijkphr via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/16/21
This is a rubish podcast
Eth😎🤘🏾🤟🏾 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/15/21
This is my favourite podcast, Simon and randy are so chill and say there sides of everything. I can listen to it while playing fifa or even roller blading. Love the podcast
the king dude via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/14/21
The boys are always a great laugh!
Jaso7513 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/12/21
Look forward to listening every week!
SaraSchl via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/09/21
BRUH MEME GANG
Krishna Arvind via Apple Podcasts · India · 03/08/21
WOW
10/10
Callux Sarah via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/08/21
These blokes are amazing I listen to them when going to bed and it helps so much couldn’t recommend enough
mini raven via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/28/21
It’s good
_KUREIGU_ via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/28/21
such an amazing podcast ✨✨💕
Liv💕✨ via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/26/21
High pitch noise on latest episode but still very good content
Jamie Keogh via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/24/21
Its Great for a uk aduience which are familiar to the charecters
Whats good lpver via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/22/21
Love this and the sidemen It’s so good and I can relate to some of the topics but then I enjoy herring about their personal life, if u don’t like it, I recommend the Eboys podcast as it is similar
HARRIS10272 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/18/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »