Is this your podcast?
Sign up to track ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more
Windows Weekly (Video)
A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft. Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.
Listen now
Ratings & Reviews
4.7 stars from 78 ratings
Windows weekly from twit
Excellent resource if you need to keep updated on windows news and info
aazamm via Apple Podcasts · Malta · 01/20/20
Windows Everything
These 2 Windows journalists have all the inside news and keep it simple.
TechDeckSafety via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/21/17
Recent Episodes
Microsoft Q2 Earnings, Windows 11 Updates, One Outlook Windows 11 users will get several new features in February ahead of its H2 feature update Microsoft Plans Public Preview of Android Apps on Windows 11, More in February Microsoft: Teams now has more than 270 million monthly active users 1.4...
Published 01/26/22
Published 01/26/22
Microsoft is acquiring Activision Blizzard, the makers of WoW, CoD, Overwatch, and Candy Crush, among other gaming hits. Microsoft's $68.7 billion acquisition is the biggest in the company's history. Sony shares stumble as the firm cedes $20 billion in value overnight Windows 11 SE devices are...
Published 01/19/22
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »