Reviews
My Dad is Paul in this episode love this podcast
DeadlyMason21 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/23/20
love you Cate
Lyn Syaneeza via Apple Podcasts · Malaysia · 07/18/20
Just finished the whole 3 seasons and suffering from post-Ozark blues, so this podcast is the best anti-dote, great podcast with great insights to the background of show!
kkchilli via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/29/20
But i’d warn that you need to have watched the whole season before listening, not just the episodes that are discussed.
Hackneyrod via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/27/20
Omg so glad I found this! Isolation was so much better with the series and now a podcast! J Bateman is my fav actor right now, thanks guys! Melbourne, Australia
lovespodcats via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/03/20
I loved every minute of this podcast whilst getting out for some exercise during Covid quarantine. Hearing some of the little details and nuances from the show explained was a pleasure to listen to. Melissa, Qld Australia
lissyleetheshmee via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/01/20
Love this documentary. So sorry for this family's loss. Congratulations to Eric for his tenacity and sheer will to find the truth. How far would I go if it were my father? How far is anyone willing to go? Disgusting how far the government has taken this. This is where we have to go as a...Read full review »
Nicknee01 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/08/18
It looks so gooooooood
podcastsrulw via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/22/17
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »