Reviews
Like learning about zoos, aquariums, and the industry.
divebookreader via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/06/22
I love this podcast because I feel like I am always learning new things. Whether you’re just starting out in the zoo field, have been in the field for years, or just want to learn more about animals, this podcast is great for all animal lovers!
jayfray96 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/17/20
Grey Stanford is a legend. Everyone in the world should listen to this pod cast and begin to do better for our planet. Thank you!
Gabrielle Harrs via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 12/19/19
Love this podcast! However the second the host says that he is pro ‘ethical’ hunting for conservation I delete the episode. The experts are very insightful!
Akeys1 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/09/19
Makes even the hottest Phoenix day go by a little smoother for this zookeeper! Thanks for everything you do!
Bryandw via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/22/19
Zoologic is a great and educational podcast.
Cetacean Lover via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/01/19
If you are interested in thoughtful insight into the animal kingdom and human’s responsibilities for animals don’t miss any episodes of Zoo Logic. Tuning into any episode will be an interesting, entertaining, and worthwhile use of your time. The format lets you listen in while you are in the car,...Read full review »
DaveDACZM via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/27/19
Dr. Grey... Thank you for bringing such a vital topic to the ears of so many. The scope of knoweldge from your guests is a veritable cornucopia of wisdom. Keep up the great work !!
Larryfrc via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/13/18
I love this podcast!!! Zoo professionals are the biggest wildlife warriors I know. But they’re often so focused on doing great work to help animals that they rarely talk about it. This podcast gives the world an opportunity to learn about what it’s really like to be an advocate for animals,...Read full review »
BBlueNails via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/30/18
Wa shoping for a balanced look at zoos but appears the goal of this podcast is to deny any problems with zoos and name call anyone who disagrees
JayJay85a via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/10/18
This guy knows his stuff... We are big fans of zoos - and love hearing the latest news! Thanks Dr. Grey.
Paul Horton CBS 5 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/07/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »