Reviews
I think these podcasts are so helpful for people with the same problems or situations! And also you can find out about new great netflix show for you
annyass via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 10/18/21
The episode about The Crown is utterly charming and dear. I plan to listen to more episodes
SantaClausIndiana via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/14/20
I listen to advertisements for all kinds of podcasts, but this is dated and boring. A dating game show where 2 crazy women try to win love or go back to jail? Seriously, that is just lazy, unfunny, and boring.
carp5150 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/24/20
The writing is pretty bleh, and the 2 episodes I listed to felt like prolonged commercials for the shows.
artsonggirl via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/16/20
I was recommended to this podcast by the Modern Love podcast. It was described as a series of essays read by actors who inspired the stories. Cool! However, take the episode with Bobby Berk about the Venezuelan girl. It is read by Bobby from his perspective. But he wasn’t there. How could he...Read full review »
Veneca88 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/17/19
The Stranger Things episode is incredible! Such a cool way to get kids to learn while also enjoying the fun of Stranger Things too. If you love Stranger Things this is definitely worth a listen! 🙃
BigAl724 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/14/19
I loved this soooo much!!!! I listened to it in the shower this morning not knowing what to expect! But it was aammaazziinngg! Post more Stranger Things Ones!!! 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
Diego Loves Stranger Things!! via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/14/19
The Stranger Things episode pulls at your heart strings and motivates you to do better in your everyday lives.
freddycoomer08 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/11/19
The episode about how queer eye helped a family become close together and how it was the tool to breakdown prejudice bias’ was amazing, and it was such an amazing story to hear.
Leithkat via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/28/19
I didn’t think that after reading this story over and over while recording it I would still cry like a baby, but boy was I wrong.
BSquaredNYC via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/27/19
It’s so interesting to hear stories about how certain shows affect people around the world. I just listened to Because I Watched Queer Eye, and as a huge fan of the show it sparked so much emotion to hear Valentina’s story. I found myself saying “wow” and “good for her” while listening, and...Read full review »
Cakebaker888 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/27/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »