Reviews
Please guys i need those episodes🙏🥺
come see via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/29/21
Monday’s episode made me cry. It’s real. It’s sad. It’s hopeful. It’s America. So good. So so good.
Cruela DeNasty via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/04/21
Hi
I don’t like it
Novalis liv via Apple Podcasts · Sweden · 11/04/20
Totally left In the middle of the night. Abandoned with no explanation
EKBSOS via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/30/20
This was a must listen because the information was vital to America and then ABC news abandoned us in our biggest time of need.
@Captainknonsen via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/12/20
This was my favorite podcast and now I don’t see any new episodes. Please come back. We need you right now.
coveredinrain410 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/19/20
Great podcast but has stopped. I hope they comes back soon
255hyd via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/15/20
Has this podcast stopped producing?
Keenjen via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/15/20
When will new episodes be out?
David Mizra via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/13/20
I miss this podcast. This pandemic is far from over. Where did you go?
newly sobee mommy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/10/20
Covid is not gone- why are you? 😞
jerevieeeeas via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/09/20
???
????????.????.?????.?
台勞在上海 via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 07/06/20
The interviewer is really annoying and way too cheerful. Doesn’t sound very serious and trustworthy.
Oliverthegreatest via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/04/20
Good
wealtholic via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 06/20/20
Tuned in to listen to COVID updates since it is so difficult to find any of this on local media right now... 1/2 of the podcast was about black lives matter. UNsubscribe
Awbrey New via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/08/20
Thnx 4 including that! <3
Jfiqvrjmcdtiksb via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/07/20
What is it with some guests? Can’t they use proper English? Friday guest was very limited in his communication skills. Disappointed in David Bernhardt. Thanks, HS English teacher, Dr. GC
scared senior via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/25/20
Can’t you tell us what each episode is about? I’ve got No idea what each episode is.
catherine sydney via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/20/20
Love that they included this part! So needed right now...Don’t eliminate it!
alenebailey via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/13/20
This is a great way to know about Covid19
mikaels Rashid via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/06/20
There is so much good content in this podcast, but “Faith Friday” really turns me off to the whole thing. Please stick to news and leave religion out of this.
LHinSLC via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/04/20
Too much religious content. I thought you were a news podcast ? I’m out.
s.s. minnow via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/02/20
This is the place for all the quick highlights to stay up to date!
The Girl With Nine Lives via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/26/20
My dads cousin died on 4-6-20 Only tells about bad things
behdhdbdhfu via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/17/20
Used to be very good, now they focus on non-pertinent stories. I just want to know about what we are doing to collectively fight this thing. Facts, figures, interviews with scientist and doctors. Have no interest in all the fluff pieces.
matthewforce via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/03/20
Spot on but continued on topics for way too long. Tuned out a couple times.
reveiwing your view via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/02/20
Every one pray to stay save from COVID-19:
azzan adnan via Apple Podcasts · United Arab Emirates · 03/30/20
It’s near the end of the day on Saturday PST time and latest update is From Friday. Noticed the updates are consistently late. Things are developing fast and wish this podcast could keep up.
CascadeHikingGuy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/29/20
I also recommend “Community News” podcast, for anyone who needs to laugh or feel less alone, they have spoken about The virus the past 3 episodes.
Maxcraft430 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/27/20
There are many podcasts available on this virus. I am a big fan of ABC's Start Here which led me to this. Helpful and not scary. Only facts and the type of questions I have.Read full review »
DevPau via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/25/20
True to podcast form. Easy to listen to and extremely informative. Not at all a snooze fest. They make you feel like not panicking for a bit. I would think that a difficult task. Thanks for making it available. “God Bless Us, Every One!” ... 6-feet apart.
Angels Too via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/20/20
They are doubling down. They’re scarier than the virus. Not going to mention grammar. The podcast: Excellent info; factual, interesting, succinct.
Erneebird via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/20/20
This is scary though
Derp Bean via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/18/20
They’re apparently very Conservative and just upset that someone on the show dared to criticize Trump—if anything, the show could be more critical of officials. Overall I find it to be a very level-headed take on everything that’s happening.
Appl blows via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/18/20
Really professional... There is good information in this podcast but the hosts are hard to listen to.
happycontractor via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/18/20
What’s so confusing about that? March 11th episode This pod cast is becoming less and less about what you need to know about Coronavirus, less about what facts are known about about Coronavirus, less about how to protect and prepare our selves against Coronavirus. And all about blaming the...Read full review »
DamnItDallas via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/17/20
Your coverage is helpful, informative, and responsible. Thank you for providing us with such a valuable service. The community is thankful.
Twitch198501 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/17/20
Find another podcast. This is not it.
h201912 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/16/20
—-
Venuss24 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/15/20
—-
HimAlpaca via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/12/20
I found Dr Jen to be measured and informative. She cuts through the hype and delivers the information we need. Thank you ABC!!
DAW0802 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/10/20
i’ve been waiting for a comprehensive coronavirus podcast, and i’m sure this will be it. Dr Jen always delivers
hey it's your podcast via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/10/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »