Reviews
Really inspiring and great to listen too. Great takeaways for both women and men alike. With all the content out there I’m really picky about what I get into. But I find I just keep going from one episode to the next. Love this podcast!!!! Keep it up!!!
Nikelwood via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/21/20
Keeping me on track in such a small amount of time. Continues to support and inspire me whilst I live in Rural Australia and unable to attend forums in capital cities. Thank you much!!
ruralhealthpro via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/17/19
I love this podcast. It’s affirming all the things that happen to me in the workplace but I feel go unnoticed by anyone but myself and it’s just important to know that I’m not alone. It’s also incredibly helpful, exactly what I need right now.
Greeni22 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/23/19
Love this podcast. I have noticed on several podcasts now the speedy Gonzales narration. I am not sure why this is the case. Is it a need to get more into the podcast or is this the way now. Interesting. I must say I prefer the narration to be spoken slower, with more emotion and emphasis....Read full review »
jen4pods via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/23/19
I’m loving this podcast, it’s so refreshing to have Australian feminism back on the agenda.
Melodea_Moon via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/15/18
So empowering to ladies who feel like they may need permission to own their work lives. Having listened to the first series, the conclusion I’ve reached is ‘just do it, lady! Be badass.’
Po776776 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/05/18
Amazing
G sizzle BBQ grizzle via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/14/18
Thanks to Jamila and team. I started listening, nodding along so vigorously my glasses nearly fell off. What a wake up call. I feel like I’m not alone, even though I work in a company full of ‘Andrews’.
Tones7 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/07/18
I love this! It makes me feel both outraged and hopeful once a week. Thanks for fighting the good fight, weekly.
Goldie Anne via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/04/18
Loving this podcast! 😍 It’s legit so empowering. Also, Jamila - will u be my best friend?
josie2410 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/31/18
Really enjoying this podcast! Great topics unpacked in 20-min episodes that are perfect for my commute.
simplythejess via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/31/18
This podcast is covering some important women’s issues, and I’m all about it.
honeyfam345 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/31/18
If only I had enough thumbs to physically give this three thumbs up...
DSnag via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/31/18
Great content and so timely.
nanceyhp11 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/31/18
So good to hear both sides of this argument - intelligent discussion and debate on the issue a must if any meaningful change to happen.
imogendewey via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/31/18
JD
Didn't think I would be the target audience but listened to this podcast with my partner and we really loved it - and debating the main talking points afterwardsRead full review »
dd_1903 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/31/18
I love Jamila, she really makes this topic digestible.
Jfufhfhfhfhfhhfhfhfhfhfh via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/31/18
Love this, keep it up!!
Applegeek897 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/31/18
Whenever I hear Jam speak I want to take notes. So much amazing and empowering information.
Giovoini via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/24/18
I had that moment when I realised I am the kitchen cleaning, cupcake baking, card organising person in the office and thought-hang on. Why? I’m loving the constructive ways to make change. In love with this podcast. PS-birthday on Friday at work? I need to delegate 😝
teganp1983 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/13/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »