Reviews
Hi I went to Justin’s most recent concert in Tampa and he was awesome I know I’m only eleven but he was so good and I have a crush.
a girl who likes your podcasts via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/26/22
Justin beiber is so hot is he single XD I get my peaches out In Georgia
kingosi0921 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/13/21
Omg dumb as a chicken nugget like no poopin point in listening
FaZe planet via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/08/21
I love Justin Bieber he is my favorite singer and I have loved him since I was 2 and I am 10 ❤️❤️❤️
gynmjtnhrbheb via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/28/21
Bruh he is marrieds
bob the bannaba via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/08/21
I love Justin Bieber and he so hottest guy got his blonde and love it??🥰
Mariana Santana sofia via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/06/21
I love Justin. He is so cute and my name is Crystal
C.Hitch via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/23/21
Hola Justin Bieber this is. Oliviyanna. I would like to meet you some day
oliviyanna harbin page via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/26/20
A
A
wowzer duuuude 🛴😫🛴🛴😂🛴🛴 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/09/20
I love you so and they are so good and I am really happy that you’re a really good singer and you’re a cool
spkle shantel via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/13/19
I love your music and one day I will come to see your music keep it up good job you’re amazing 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
ejej1111 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/19/19
Justen beber is amazing but the host is not that great and all they talk about is his music and I would love to find a good podcast about Justin Bieber because he’s a great singer and whoever says Justin Bieber isn’t cool then whatever they just have a different opinion but this podcast is rated...Read full review »
lauryn.w via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/15/19
Why can u not add so other pop music like freaky Friday as well!!!!!?????!!!!!
Fortnite###bro via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/15/18
This podcast is honestly probably not worth your time because it is about *cough* *cough* Justin *cough*ber.
PowercardicSwag via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/13/18
It was awesome! Make it louder!
lisa cheynne via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/06/18
Wow
The best
zeyaadu via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 04/21/18
Bence justin herşeyin çoğusun çok yakışıklı çok güzel sesli çok çok çokkkk
y.beliber via Apple Podcasts · Turkey · 09/15/17
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »