Reviews
Awesome
abease via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/17/20
Last 3 episodes have been great. Rob, Biggs and Schwartz all hilarious. Keep it and get live out in San Diego and Buffalo!
Hunterbell7 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/14/20
These boys are the funniest pod out there
moonman12345 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/11/20
Cck is too much . Content overload I can’t keep up and actually stopped listening even though guests are good. I liked it a lot better when they talked about movies and tv shows (more fun to listen to than lights camera barstool ha!). I think barstool is not doing it for me anymore... too much...Read full review »
Catzz122899949386167173 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/06/20
This guys make me crap my pants laughing
Dunnbelievable via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/05/20
Need CCK back for Kayce
JJCindy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/03/20
Zero stars
allthesame2me via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/02/20
KFC rules
juicr69 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/29/20
This is by far the funniest segment of any podcast I’ve ever listened to. The texts from feits to KFC have me rolling
Caruso106 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/28/20
CCK
What happened to the CCK episodes?
pita2344 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/27/20
Cck
Is this no longer gonna be posted as a podcast?
djp321 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/27/20
Was worried there wasn’t going to be Mailtime this week, definitely helped me mail it in this friday
AntronLegacy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/24/20
Forced contrived conversation Nothing about this podcast is interesting or genuine and the two hosts legit think their a list celebrities. Hard pass
94bb via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/24/20
Da bomb
Danni3566 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/16/20
Episodes can be so hit and miss. You guys talking about kissing dudes is one thing but like four episodes in a row is rough
colonol sanders via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/15/20
Kevin and Feits are bright light in sea of podcasts. They are quirky, funny, and relatable. They tie in pop culture, they link in realism and their corner of the internet is my favorite.
AlMusz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/14/20
I love it!
miv31 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/10/20
Best podcast out great guest
Bigg truss via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/10/20
Two genuine guys who just want to have a good time, couldn’t recommend enough especially if you were introduced to them from the Kirk show like me. #VLS #KMS
Bcunha822 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/07/20
Funny topics
ski9416 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/03/20
These dudes slap. Funniest & most relatable at barstool.
Greg9613 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/03/20
KFC and Feits are the best
zbone20 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/03/20
Hilarious show that will likely end in a suicide pact from a build-up of minor inconveniences
Gerald.James via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/03/20
Wow . JHF to the moon
MCAULKEYCULKIN via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/02/20
The best
qjieuehbwbs via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/02/20
Best pod on the planet
arak97 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/02/20
I’ve never laughed out loud so hard at a podcast! I feel like I’m listening to my friends sit around and talk! My favorite barstool podcast!
klemire14 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/02/20
Kevin and John are great
Seanmichaellunt2000 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/28/19
Relatable and hilarious. Loyal listener and big fan of the program.
Phil.kuntz via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 12/22/19
KFC IS PODCASTING. He started this before anyone knew what a podcast was.
Good 64743 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/20/19
Loved this show. Now can’t listen to every one. Kevin only asks about people’s money and John always has some wild story for all situations to make it seems like he’s the best or he’s had the craziest this or that. It’s attention seeking and it’s hard to hear. I’m also typing this as...Read full review »
SteveSchmchr via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/19/19
Doing my part
Cooltunes6! via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/14/19
Exaggerated, insincere dialogue between hosts. Skip this one. Your time is better spent with other podcasts.
Generous G via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/13/19
Slaps hard
suzuki_31 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/24/19
Love y’all to death, but for the love of god please stop eating while recording. No one wants to hear y’all chew on gummies.
Midencea via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/23/19
The voicemails are what make this podcast. Need more of those and less interviews
kjk1029 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/22/19
Love it because KFC is another suffering Mets fan.
Ducemango via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/21/19
Let’s keep it rollin boys, at least another 1,000 episodes
bsilvz69 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/21/19
The best thanks BC
Jaytrizzay via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/20/19
💛💛💛
Drink333 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/19/19
For BC
Conmanwest via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/15/19
🙏🏻
deadliftaQuarterTon via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/15/19
Love you BC
squarb via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/14/19
This stupid self indulgent segment is brought to you by
uchuskies2017 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/13/19
🤷‍♂️
WhoDoesHeThinkHeIs? via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/13/19
Best podcast in the game
Colava26 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/13/19
4 SPBC
jonathandoeadear via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/13/19
Constantly asked what I’m smiling at when listening to this show
TannerHubbard via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/13/19
This show is the sofa of the furniture world.
RebelNutt18 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/12/19
10/10
Tcash22 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/12/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »