Reviews
This is by far the best podcast I’ve listened to. It is so nice to be able to listen to people play Dungeons and Dragons. It is like listening to story after story, it really helps me when I’m drawing. It is truly a spectacular podcast! PLEASE RECORD MORE EPS!
iiqquay (+= via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/27/21
WOW
I’m surprised this has no other ratings besides five stars but I see why now I’m gonna be listening to this at school thank you so much
Untidy Orange via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/15/21
It’s great to listen to while you relaxing or sleeping 😝
🦋sunsetlover🦋 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/12/20
Seriously guys. I miss this podcast. Please remember you made this and continue. I’m waiting everyday to see a new episode.
theanimatorboi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/30/20
This was hilarious and was the best background noise for my drawing sessions, loved the experience from the very start
Haaammmdoy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/20
Seriously
JD dhe8jddhudeffhf via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/07/20
This is such a well made podcast! I hope it continues for a long time. It’s engaging, funny and creative.
luke_tunge via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/24/19
I love the crew! They’re the ragtag crew running to the end of the earth and they might save it? I’m not sure but I know I love them! Also I like the team dynamics of the sailing trio: Virgil, Flaxen, and Rowan and the rich boy duo of Ishamel and Avalen!
IllusionAngel via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/26/19
I wait for every episode with very little patience- I'm so wrapped up in this story I just can't wait to hear what happens next! Everyone involved is so fun to listen to, with fun and silly personalities, quick wit, and true commitment to their characters. I'm hooked!Read full review »
island queeen via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/15/19
This podcast gives me the ability to go on an amazing adventure from the comfort of my coziest chair. Soothing lofi jams, stupendous imagination, and the occasional awkward pun make this my new favorite podcast.
amnel429 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/16/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »