Reviews
Love the show but unfortunately for a half hour show you have about 10 mins of ads. Too many for me in a podcast. Such a shame.
adamk29 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/05/18
captivating cant stop listening
Kicco d via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/30/18
Love the show but in your last episode you said you’d be back in October, hope to hear you guys again soon
g9289 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/30/18
When are you coming back?
Robyn D from NJ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/26/18
Please make more of these! There are so many guys you’ve missed like Stefano Magaddino, Vincent Mangano. I could name a ton! Love this stuff and love this podcast.
Bodsbods09 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/21/18
i actually used to be my favorite podcast but then these dudes had to change add more ads and cut the content
heckyesboi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/26/18
Otherwise, it’s a great series
DC Sparty via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/25/18
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this podcast. Very interesting stories about the Mafia. Always had an interest in this type of thing.
natausherma via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/25/18
Good content to many goddamn commercials
dronebelow via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/22/18
Made an 8 hour flight seem like 2 hours!! Brilliant
magdav78 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/18/18
What an amazing show, love it
cuntox1 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/15/18
Amertigan.
Carrieb31 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/12/18
Great show and info, seems like lot of the info comes from the mafia show on A&E. So if you watched those shows you have heard these podcast. There is a annoying piano playing in the background that sometimes is so chaotic and loud you can’t here the show. It’s frustrating. Perfect example is the...
Tigers231 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/10/18
This podcast is very well done - great quality and very thorough, entertaining, and interesting. I highly recommend it.
fonduelol via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/09/18
Great app. Well narrated
HereweR via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/08/18
The content is good, but a ridiculous amount of commercials.
Tiredofcommercials123 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/08/18
Excellent- only 4 stars because sometimes the stories drone on and get boring.
Andrea LF via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/29/18
Super interesting and very concise story telling. A must listen.
RKW281 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/27/18
You need to listen to these podcasts. They are excellent and by far the best out there. Can’t wait for the next episode.
Dadrahad via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/24/18
There’s so many more dons to go .. persico Colombo gigante gambimo
Soceye23 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/20/18
Love the show, utterly hooked.
shiteballs o'hara via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 09/20/18
I have a deep rooted Mafia obsession. This show scratches the itch in a major way. Please PLEASE keep going.
westhammurder via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/13/18
I love this show!
fan in 530 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/12/18
This pod could be great but I have to agree that’s its greedy with commercials at the listeners expense. In Mossimo part 2 there were 3 commercials by the 6 minute mark. I don’t expect the ads to be all upfront or all at the end but this is turning into an advertisement with crime content breaks.
Miss Ginger 58 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/12/18
Please review as the episodes are not downloading. I love this podcast, and I am missing it!
Jericho Arutian via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/07/18
No nonsense great presentation. Need more episodes! Plus making episodes longer would be good too, only cos I can’t get enough!!!
goxz73 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/05/18
I love listening to this show and wish the episodes were longer. The way the stories are told about each person is perfect. Keep up the great work!
Thisbenikkit via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/03/18
Real life is always stranger than fiction and every episode brings a host of very strange characters back to life. Well researched and documented. It would be a bigger crime not to subscribe to Mafia.
Stratocasta via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/03/18
Well researched and produced to a high level. Brilliant listen.
beastie boy 82 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/02/18
First of all, I love this podcast. I've listened to every episode at the time of writing. I'm always on the hunt for good modern history-type podcasts. Another fav of mine is Slowburn, for example. American history is one of those topics I feel I don't know enough about, at least not in a nuanced...
Regan Kate via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/31/18
Although I do enjoy Mafia, I can’t get over the fact that they use the same exact interview clips from previously aired TV documentaries Mafia’s Greatest Hits and Mafia’s Most Wanted currently available on the AHC network. Maybe it would be better if they would just acknowledge their...
Naptown Ninja via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/30/18
This podcast does really nice job of research and interviewing those associated with each story. Storytelling is at right pace & goes by fast. Mafia is the real omerta! Love to see one on Henry Hill.
tommyc3 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/30/18
I loved every episode well done!
aliboobs via Apple Podcasts · Spain · 08/29/18
Great podcast. Has great interviews of people who were there or real experts on the case. And of course the stories of the biggest mafiosos.
GD21392 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/25/18
Super podcast Paul Dublin ireland
DalaighHurling via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 08/24/18
ABSOLUTE needed podcast. Love it!
Bmeir123 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/21/18
I never ever write reviews and give my opinion on things i read or listen to. I either say to myself that “was rubbish not listening to that again” or that was “pretty decent wonder if they’ve done any more like that”. Nothing has ever actually made me take the time out of what little I do I...
richie6900 via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 08/17/18
Interesting stories, but awful, awful used car salesman host.
Maxnan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/17/18
All the stuff you wanted to know, or thought you knew but didn't lol. Love this podcast!
thetrblwthtracy via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/13/18
Love the 2 part format. Keeps each podcast at a manageable length. Narrator is great and the narrative flows well.
RetardMike via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/12/18
They are perfect 1 hour podcasts unneccesarily spit into 2 dinky short ones. And WAY too many sponsor breaks. One had a break at the 14 minute mark and another at the 19 minute mark. Just makes me skip right over them.
KevinFox2 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/11/18
Very informative. Rarely sensational.
Rotcir via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/10/18
Some good content in this show, however the “buried” ads are really jarring. Pulls you right out of the narrative of the story, unfortunately.
SparetimeLegend81 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/10/18
I’ve always heard the names but never really explored the world in depth. This has been an awesome listen. Especially in light of the JFK assassination link.
bamo4sho via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/08/18
This podcast showed some promise early on. Fleet Cooper is a great narrator and the episodes are well-written. Unfortunately, the content has dropped off as of late. Episodes used to be 45 mins to an hour. Now, they’re around 35 mins each and the advertising has increased, further eating into...
airtight alibi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/06/18
Mafia became a regular on long drives for me. Very interesting and informative podcast. Total experts talking about it and stories are told in interesting ways. Highly recommend!!
Will_z4152 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/04/18
Love the production quality, interviews, length, everything. Great job; I’ve learned a lot
Danermal via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/04/18
Love the podcast. After this, you guys should do the mexican cartels. I can’t find a single decent podcast on the cartels let alone a good series. If you brought the level of research and love to that content as you have to the american mobsters, you’d have another winner! Thanks again and keep...
BracedMarker124 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/03/18
I get the need for ads, but could you front load the episodes, please? I get into the stories of the mobsters(I love that part of this pod), but the ad breaks ruin the flow for me and take me out of the story. Otherwise, this is a well done and intriguing podcast.
StylezBitchley via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/02/18
Great Podcast !
yondale via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/01/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »