Reviews
I just LOVE the way Josh interviews his guests. He has such a special approach that allows each guest to feel at ease and share their stories with such openness. He’s amazing and Reign is my favourite podcast ❤️
MakeupLover1187 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/29/22
you are such a kind genuine soul and extremely funny never fails to make me smile and laugh! i love your podcasts so so much ❤️❤️❤️
soph andrews via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/23/21
Truly such a joy to listen to, Josh is such a polite interviewer & never asks overly invasive questions so you can tell the guests are always relaxed. Most celebrities hate interviews but josh provides an environment where we all just feel like we’re on a night out with him & his bestie....Read full review »
BREATHINGBOCA_ via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/23/21
I was only waiting for Jodie Comer to give you 5 stars. If there were 10 I would give you 1000. OMG. Can’t wait for tomorrow. Thanks Josh. You’re so light and I adore the way people feel around you. I wish aí could be someone in your reign ❤️❤️
Silsillis via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 08/11/21
Thought I would give this is a try but the interviews are disappointing and not professional. I do not recommend at all.
Ggm2289 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/02/21
Josh you never fail to ask the most interesting and unique questions! What a babe, a true expert at what you do. KJT is just incredible, coming from a sporting background myself I can really relate to her and it’s so lovely to see her shine!! Get Jodie Comer on here ASAP! x
6867547546643352243 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/28/21
Josh is a unique talent , love his empathy and sincerity , he’s a one off . Highly recommend!
mabelwildflower via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/18/21
Really enjoying listening to Josh’s podcasts, what a plethora of inspirational queens! Josh has an amazing way of talking with them, it feels like he’s been friends with all for years! Looking forward to next week.
Claire Stahlmann via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/16/21
Cant find the Addison Rae episode
onehappywave via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/16/21
I’ve already listened to this one twice and will probably listen to it again (and again). It’s full of the most wonderful advice and relatable stories. Each time I’ve left feeling empowered and more comfortable in my own skin. Thank you for this podcast!!
Rachitxxx via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/13/21
Loveee this podcast. I love that Josh listens and lets everyone speak and seems genuinely interested in what they have to say. He just seems like a genuinely nice kind hearted person and everyone’s best friend which is just so refreshing. Love him
Evie Barnesy xoxo via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/11/21
This guy is genius... LOVE what he’s doing and the topics and people that he’s got involved. Insightful, fun and really feels like he’s enjoying and loving every minute too! 👍🏻👍🏻❤️
Snowballs78 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/10/21
Cannot recommend this enough 🤩
Meganron via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/10/21
Felt like this man has needed a podcast for years, so glad it’s finally here. Love his interview style with its mix of light and dark. Can’t wait for the next one.
ppash! via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/09/21
Love this! So good 👏🏼😻
lakdhebekana via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/09/21
Such a great podcast!!!! Loving all the celebs - love how quirky josh is. A breathe of fresh air :)
phoebebrown123 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/09/21
Josh is a rare thing in this modern age of broadcasting. Totally compelling, brilliant to listen to and with a unique talent of be-friendliness. Totally awesome
Sophie Beee via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/09/21
Uplifting and inspiring, Josh and his guests are a joy to listen to and just what we all need right now!
lorloves via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/09/21
This podcast is bringing me so much joy. It’s uplifting and inspiring and all the things we need right now.
bbhatia1990 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/09/21
Excellent message. New favourite podcast.
Sunileo via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/09/21
Love listening to Josh’s interviews - always honest, relatable and hilarious. Keep em coming!
JNetty9 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/09/21
Love love love this!
JGS192837 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/09/21
Love this podcast!! So worth listening too. Honest and refreshing ❤️
Spam x via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/09/21
What an incredible interviewer Josh is. These podcasts make me feel so good inside. Loving it!
Funky&Fresh via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/09/21
!
This is one of / if not the best podcast I have listened too! Powerful messages in each episode, inspiring and proves we are all queens! 😍
HannahEvitts via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/09/21
I absolutely love this podcast. Absolute REAL TALK
AOL_SEL via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/09/21
Such a great podcast 💕🥳
gem4884 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/09/21
Fantastic chat, interesting topics and great fun! Highly recommend.
Gemma_33 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/09/21
Absolutely love this!
Erin1788 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/09/21
This was a great listen, looking forward to hearing more next week.xx
Munchkinsinwood via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/09/21
😍😍😍
JackLinton via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/05/21
Truly inspiring - polishing my crown as we speak 👸🏼 can’t wait for next weeks episode! Xxx
ELBiggs via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/02/21
This is a great one as an easy listen. Josh is a great interviewer making the conversation feel super natural. Love, love, love!
Miss Ala via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/02/21
Loved it, love Josh. He is an exceptional interviewer. Can’t wait for my weekly fix xx
Lisapd1982 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/27/21
Josh Smith alone is worth the price of admission, his approachable and quick-witted hosting is entertainment all its own. The best thing about Josh though, is his ability to guide the conversation seamlessly from lighthearted to tough topics. Subscribe and tell all your friends- NOW!
lowdownfan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/27/21
Loved listening! Can’t wait to take my crown out for a test drive and start reigning!
tomcouch via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/26/21
Absolutely awesome ☺️
georginacooperrr via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/26/21
5*
Such a comforting listen! Love this podcast
Salsw3 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/26/21
So exciting! Josh is such a warm and excellent host. I will be listening in to all the episodes ❤️
seal_steph via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/22/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »