Reviews
Fun and interesting to listen to, while also being Informative! Michael, the host, is knowledgeable, funny, real and relatable! Not to mention cute!!!! This podcast totally reignites my love for these albums!!! Thank you planet 2000’s!
Ghghggxdgbnkf via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/26/21
What a cute podcast. Short but REALLY informative about our fave 2000s pop stars. Consider myself a Gwen stan but I did not know the story behind Cool. Can’t wait for more episodes.
M.A14 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/13/21
I love your podcast ms, so refreshing and educational. I love the energy you deliver. Keep up the great work.
Jaccad via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 12/29/20
Im obsessed with this podcast! I loved how honest and positive the Britney episode was, we all know the difficulties she’s faced but it was so refreshing to hear about the highlights. Love the clips from interviews-overall great podcast. Interested to see if we’ll get a JLO, destiny’s child...Read full review »
ANA94960713 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 12/17/20
I loved your first podcast and your second one is just as amazing! Keep them coming, I’m already a top fan 🥰
TopFan❤️ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/17/20
The first episode was phenomenal!! I’m a huge Britney fan as well and loved every minimal of this episode! I loved how you focused on the positive and shared so much love !! I’ll be a fan of hers forever and listener of yours as long as you’ll have me! Can’t wait for the next episode!!
mimismom8 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/08/20
Loved the podcast! So full of interesting info. Keep up the good work!
Choco573 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 12/01/20
Going to be ICONIC
tassjacadoch via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/22/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »