Reviews
Incredible to hear and see how "ordinary" people create something great through being passionateRead full review »
#carrotsforpower via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 12/03/23
I recently discovered this podcast and am so glad I did. Fascinating conversations about our planet with people passionate about research, discovery and the wonder of it all. Thank you!
PaintedCliffs via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/24/23
One of the most informative, educational podcasts I’ve listened to - and kudos to Rolex for recognizing and awarding these vital scientists. (Anyone who says there are too many ads must not listen to other podcasts, which can have 5 minutes of ads at a time. And, it’s a podcast about the...Read full review »
lemoneek via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/04/23
To much rolex!!! Way to much!!!! Way to much!!!!!!!
Justin Herman via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/16/22
I love this podcast. It brings me hope for the planet. I enjoy knowing the ways these Rolex visionaries are working to solve our planetary issues. Thank you!
barber1586 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/24/22
There are way too many Rolex ad reads
Brave Frontier Nerd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/19/22
Jeff Beyzos owns Washington Post.
jodoin1425 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/10/21
We should all listen to this podcast 😍
Mahalo Mom via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/06/21
I really enjoy and greatly admire both Alex and Sylvia Earle. I did feel this was largely a big ad for Rolex though. I hope that won’t be the case in future episodes.
Atlantya via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/05/21
We love it so much
nickyboi0812 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/01/21
Thanks for this new, important and super interesting podcast!!!🙏🙏❤️❤️❤️
vma2020 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/30/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »