Reviews
This is a great resource for anyone working toward their private certificate. Jason and the MzeroA team consistently put out free content with the aim of making everyone a safer pilot - and free is rare these days. New and old pilots alike will benefit from listening to this amazing podcast.
WindsorLad via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/15/20
Слушаю про посадку. Хорошие советы от автора, как и за счёт чего управлять самолетом на посадке.
huipizdajigurda via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 08/13/18
I feel like this podcast and the company will help me become great pilot someday.
Amir Mogul via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/13/17
Absolutely love it. I was uncertain at first, but one episode and I am hooked! Gonna need a lot more episodes. I am a student pilot and the advice and experience given is fantastic. Can’t wait to hear more.
macronerd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/23/17
Thank you for this great podcast! I just recently got my private pilot license and a lot of it had to do with keeping my mind in training mode and listening to these podcasts while I was on the road.
Eddyroxstar via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/17/17
I just spent my Saturday listening to just a few of these short podcast and feel like I've learned SO Much, in such a short time. Really do see why he's won so many awards for his teaching practices. Writing this review because I'm grateful for him giving back to the industry. Hope to pass my...Read full review »
CaptHush via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/06/16
Love it!
Arthur7584 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/03/16
I am a huge fan of MzeroA and everything Jason has done to provide a wanderful resource for pilots (or aspiring pilots) to stay engaged and keep learning to be more safe and proficient. With information this good, being presented this well - it is hard to wait for the next episode! My only wish...Read full review »
medic215 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/10/16
Always great topics and audio quality!
Gooood !!!11 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/06/15
This podcast is so good just to get your mind in training mode. Great job!!
Uncle77bill via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/12/15
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »