Reviews
Some good nuggets a value, but wow. Ramsey is snide, arrogant and often relies on “because I said so” as an explanation to his opinions instead of the true insights that got him where he is. Episode 321 is the perfect representation of this.
Raising Helene via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/04/21
Short butGreat!
creederqwe via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/21/21
I enjoy listening to your show but where has Chris been? I really enjoy listening to him but been missing him on your show! Did he leave to pursue other interests? Please bring him back if possible....he was one of your best cohosts!
Kia mom via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/11/21
Short but informative.
The Daily Signal via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/11/21
Yess totally agree bring back hogan!!
eileen054 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/04/21
Please bring Chris Hogan back!
Dancsim via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/28/21
We miss Hogan, can he not be forgiven and brought back!!!!
shadow listener via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/19/21
Perfect for all driving and quick answers. Thanks.
Hayla6754 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/23/21
This call of the day format provides a quick listen and a daily reminder of my debt free journey.
DMM2090 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/16/20
I love everything about this team! Happy to be 2nd review 😇
Buckey Music via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/01/20
Absolutely love the format, great idea! When you only have a few moments to listen to a podcast this is a great addition to my routine! I don’t always have close to three hours to listen to the whole show every day so this is a great way to keep up and stay motivated!
KRod258 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/27/20
This is great!! Would love it if there was a Dave Ramsey Rant podcast too!!
Nate Mori via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/07/20
Dave posts highlights on his YouTube Channel every day and it is an excellent format for it. I would kill if Dave took his show and distilled it down to a 2.5-3 Hour episode each week. 2 Hours a day every day is a bit much for the main show on podcast every day.
Petrelli245 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/27/20
My quick commute just got better because Ramsey created this show.
Hank1st via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/21/20
Perfect for my daily drive playlist!
goaliciago via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/20/20
The call of the day is a great pick me up, especially when you have already played all available episodes.
Keeraxoxo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/17/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »