Reviews
sad people rating it down, funny show
Nopiley via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/23/20
IQ
You need a very low IQ to listen to this podcast..
jakeyyboy via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/10/20
Look forward to pod every week, when I can put the headphones in and just zone out and laugh at absolute garbage for an hour. How good. Never apologise Swanny
sjab23 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/09/20
Thanks for the recommendation of the great durs love it comedy gold thanks Georgie Parker from home an away
aussie sports fan via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/07/20
3 stars are complementary. The other 2 will cost you. N4N. I’ve gone back and started listening from the start again. Rip Scotty. You were good son.
Ex Vic in Sydney via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/05/20
Love this podcast been getting me through all my drives absolute pissa
stone!! via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/30/20
Sorry Sam, you hypocrisy is astounding. You call yourself an environmentalist however jump on a plane more than most people jump in their cars. And you criticise the PM....wow! Love the podcast though.
RPat71 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/27/20
Really needs Scotty back. Not that Sam is bad. The big man just made it work
Ciriciri77 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/22/20
Solid work guys! Hey Ralphy how about you give us a tip and the end of the show like Swannys jokes?
Douglett via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/22/20
Gd but not great
wrfhjrhk via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/17/20
Love it! Plenty of laughs!
Hixay via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/17/20
Just keeps getting better! keep going :)
Jaylenew85 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/15/20
You can’t be very average but you can be piss funny
tofattorun via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/14/20
Thought I’d pump up those 3 star numbers up those are rookie numbers
squatter86 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/14/20
What a super funny show. Swanny your a legend and love your humour. Keep it up bro. Enjoy the listening!!!
Kostaki. via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/05/20
Very average
neilvic via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/01/20
Swan and the bird are quite good, the other bloke not that great. I however do not send my regards to anyone affiliated with the podcast
Sphinctered via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/14/19
JJ
Sam being the amazing beauty see is deserves 5 stars but had to give it 3 because of short stuff ralphy keep kicking goals ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Fdgfachfdvhfd bgfc via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/12/19
A 5 star performance, but acknowledging the 3 star request. Keep up the great X, good X slightly above average work. ✅
Kaygee79 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/12/19
Not overly exciting, not horrible either. I’ll keep listening 🤙🏼
alex_lewis via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/06/19
Take it for what it is. We worry about too much these days. If you don’t like it, turn it off. Great honest fun!
lambo1974 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/05/19
Best part of my week listening to the ramblings of you all. Sam and Danes laugh and Dane “what” every good comment. Wish you did four a week.
fan of cant mention his name via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/04/19
Pig
If I hang a photo of you in my bedroom will you hang a photo of me in the studio? #nothingsfornothing
piggy smalls 🐷 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/03/19
Funniest part of my week, listen to them on repeat, 3 stars as per Ralphys request.
Big_unit44 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/03/19
Used to be a 5 but is now a strong 3 due to Sam posting silly photos on Instagram. She was cool, now just the same as any other influencer.
thatll do me via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/03/19
I love that the 1 star out way the 5 star reviews. Keep up the Figging good work
what?!!!? via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/02/19
Been listening since day dot, here is three stars at your request and all those eco-sexuals out there
Snotty19 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/01/19
Misogynistic attitudes are not funny. I’m lucky I don’t encounter “men” like this in my life.
cieracase via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/30/19
Would give 2 1/2 stars if it was possible. If in doubt round up I guess.
Required Requested Reviewer via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/29/19
Love the show, here is the 3 stars you asked for😀.
Boucho75 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/29/19
2.5 stars, would’ve been 3 but Ralphy is short. 4 stars with Moody and 5 with Newman
Trewie via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/29/19
You asked for 3 so that’s what I’ve given you 🥰
barb jovi via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/29/19
This is the best podcast I’ve listened to, I listened to all of them.
💛👍💤😜💛😜💤👍 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/29/19
3 stars at your request legends! Love the podcast!
MatthewL99 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/28/19
Brilliant podcast
Yabbie Nutter via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/27/19
Not outstanding and far from a 1 star disaster. Just for you guys from a loyal listener from day 1 🙋‍♂️😂👍
Knackers1976 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/27/19
Only a vegan wouldn’t give this Pod a 5 star rating.
LeoBarryYouStar via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/27/19
This makes my crouch area tingle
PenisLord594368 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/27/19
Brilliant!
jmrhb via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/06/19
I think we have our selves a new big man who can be named on the podcast moods was fantastic, love a ruckman or myself
bookers3350 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/05/19
Awesome show again folks. Funniest podcast going around by a mile. Glad Swanny is back & didn’t have to deal with a comfort raccoon on the flight away. Keep taking the piss. S. J Mathieson Wallan
S.J @ Wallan. via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/30/19
I look forward to Hump Day. Keep Up the great work. You guys are my weekly podcast highlight. Love your work more than a Ukrainian Meatgrinder. ps don’t back Ralphy’s tips.. 17th in The Caulfield Cup pull your finger out Ralphy
Saint Gee via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/21/19
If you want a good belly laugh and are not on of those flogs that takes themselves or life to seriously this is the one for you. Always hilarious and you can totally impress your boss by telling them one of Danes joke
Birdstar82 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/08/19
Love this podcast so much I went out & bought $380 noise canceling headphones so no one will disturb me. For those who don’t like it remember it was your choice to click & listen. You can FRO!!
Johny Eyeballs via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/08/19
Can we keep Sam Newman as a regular weekly guest please..? Absolute gold 👍🏼 missing our required podcaster that shall remain nameless though. Keep it up guys, the world needs more of this right now...
hotdog073 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/08/19
That latest podcast with Sam Newman playing “would you rather” is the funniest thing I’ve heard I think ever. Crying with laughter and ribs hurting. Oh my god!
The Knackerbag via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/07/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »