Reviews
I always listen to these stories on my way to work or when I am the gym. Plus there are good morals to their stories as well.
Harry30th via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/17/24
So I normally don’t find things that scare me at all but this podcast dose and as a 12 year old i know it’s not normal for things not to scare me but this dose I just love this podcast
d Gunn hdhehdhdhrhf via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/14/24
Love this pod! Lovely voice, awesome stories, and thoughtful interludes. Keep up the great work!
SBPilotBB via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/14/24
I LOVE THIS SO MUCH THE STORYTELLING IS SPOT ON can’t wait to hear more next week keep up the good work -M
smilinglyMel via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/23/24
MY DOG CAN NOW SPEAK FLUENTLY IN EVERY LANGUAGE IMAGINABLE AFTER THIS
MY DOGGY IS OK WIT BEIN WHITE via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/15/24
I’ve been listening to this show since 2019 and the stories are great especially the ones from other countries. I love the length of the episodes and can easily get through an entire episode on my morning commute. Great job ladies and keep up the good work!
Esquire13 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/05/24
The show has been on hiatus over on YouTube but I see new episodes here without steffany :( where did she go?
SpiritWalker13 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/20/24
I’ve loved this show since 2018 and I still listen to this day
Santiago Georgi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/13/24
Hit play 3 times, kept taking me to pay options. Good luck ladies. Seemed well done…..oh well.
redwolfhopw via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/15/24
Been an active listener since 2018 and you guys never miss 🙏🏾✨
Canttellya🤭 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/09/24
I came hear because I love Stephanie’s voice but it’s okay because the other member make it just as scary. The podcast overall in my opinion is a 10/10
wuadir via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/06/24
All my other scary podcast aren’t really scary anymore so this show is scarier and better.
Minecraftgamer_1234 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/02/24
There have been way too many adds. I was fine when there was one or two per episode but now, you can’t go one story without hearing about Angie, or Shop Doc, or Best fiends. The adds are fine, it’s just the same add can play up to four times in one episode and it gets so annoying.
starlord-- via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 12/17/23
I’m sort of a newbie so I have no idea of this old voice but whenever I’m writing my stories, I love to have this in the background or when I’m in the car. Definitely recommend!
Ms. Stauber via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/16/23
It’s hard to find a good podcast that sometimes gives you a scare I remember I was listening to a episode and I swear i saw a shadow run past me I was in my room in my bed my best friend was sitting next to me on his phone giving me a look of concern and I said I was fine but I was scared 😱
meow m ew via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/10/23
Hmm
Sad to not hear Stephanie
Av59_MN via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/06/23
There are way too many adds but other than that great stories/ podcast
Arianagrandefan2200 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/05/23
I enjoy the stories and the style of this podcast but all the grammatical errors drive me nuts so I can’t listen often. It’s like they don’t check over the stories before reading them out or they just leave the misspeaks in. If you’re scared of something you’re wary, not weary!
746532356 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/14/23
This along with the YouTube channel have been the first scary story channel I feel in love with. I look forward to a story each week. The voices of the storytellers are hauntingly wonderful. Best way to hear a scary story. Would love to hear one of my stories on the channel
Risty10 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/14/23
Not very scary or often sensical. Reminds me of bad creepypastas or listening to young kids telling made up ghost stories. Though I would think perfect for 7-12 year olds. Only got through 2 1/2 episodes as an adult. <shrug>
Shesker via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/08/23
I began listening when it was Sapphire Sindalo, and tries sticking around with Mikaela. Unfortunately it’s lost it’s touch. The narrating voice may as well be generic robot voice. It’s unfortunate as this show was brilliant with Sapphire. It then went downhill.
Rose_Tyler9 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/03/23
To scary I cont sleep for days
I listen to it all the time via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/01/23
LOVE this podcast. every episode I LOVE!!! OMG soooooo scary!! Amazing stories. Keep it up! P.S, 10 stars because omg THE JUMP SCARES! Love this poscast, keep up the good work! Love the intro tune by the way!!
hfjfhdbZk via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/24/23
I love scary stories and myths! Great for chilling and for sleepovers 😍I wish they were a bit longer tho. And I don’t like swearing and i unfortunately can’t listen to the rest of the episode even tho I want to.
StupidPotato23 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/02/23
Please do more episodes I love this it’s so good
RiverC.L. via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/27/23
Hi
I love your podcasts
Vuvuxhbi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/26/23
BRO THIS IS THE BEST TO FALL ASLEEP TO OR TO JUST CHILL!
Wendigo Hunter #1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/26/23
I WAS GETTING THE CHILLS LISTENING TO THIS STORY 10/10 IM NOT REALLY A SPOOKY FAN BUT OMG THIS WAS SO GOOD ✨😍😱😜
roxiee✨ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/24/23
As a spooky fan, I love this podcast 1 more episode to go until I finish everything! ❤️
🥳🤩😘🥰😍 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/08/23
Best scary podcast ever.
Siyoa via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/02/23
Some podcasts are great and give me the fright I am looking for but others just are kinda boring. If you need a really good fright I would not recommend this
Evelyn . F via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/31/23
I don’t like the storylines I don’t like the narrators voice (I mean I love your voice but not for like a narrating) I wish the stories were longer (I listen to these when I’m in school and I need it to be longer bc ya know , But it’s good I like some stories
ella emma 2 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/10/23
Fantastic horror podcast. New gav
Loopyboopy2000 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/08/23
I just moved to Bellefonte in February and I was bored and I wanted to go to the park. So I said goodbye to my mom and then I went to the park and I was walking around with no purpose and so I sat on a bench and felt someone watching me so I turned my head and saw a hooded figure advancing...Read full review »
Water girl23 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/02/23
These are good and entertaining stories.
RM Vice via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/01/23
I’ve been watching this podcast scene I think a little after you guys started.. I love it so much even with ads and everything I love it. I love how the scary background music makes it more creepy to the point I have to start looking behind me when I’m alone 😂
BaileyBoo 🤭 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/16/23
Its soooo good i want to hear more and especially when I can’t watch you on YouTube. And when I listen I get my own scary stories ideas so please do more but one thing I want to have episodes with only one story but with many stories in one good too. 😊
abcismysamlikesam via Apple Podcasts · Sweden · 07/11/23
🙂🙂😍😍😙😝😝😝
G scarlette via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/03/23
I love this podcast, and I was wondering if you could feature of a story the moon shone through the window at night beauty so deceiving of what it’s going to happen I see a glint through the window and then I see the blade blade of the midnight murder i’ll hide under my bed cause I know tonight I...Read full review »
ss sus via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/28/23
OMG I LOVE THOS PODCAST THE VOICES ARE SO CALMING I COULD FALL ASLEEP TO IT!!!! IS IT POSSIBLE TO SUBMIT A STORY? THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS AMAZING PODCAST!!!
podcastlove203 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/19/23
As a horror artist, this podcast gives me huge inspirations, it boosts my creativity. If you like eerie horrific scary things, you gotta listen to this podcast. Amazing narration even tho i was used to the old girl
Oruldukvie via Apple Podcasts · Turkey · 06/17/23
Wow! I just love all the creeps and spooks! these Stories make me look behind my back in my room lol 🥹 perhaps you could add ones about the zodiacs by the way mine is December Sagittarius.
Al I ❤️ scary via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/10/23
Seems like it’s less than 60% actual story. The commercials should be at the beginning, and at the end night all through the whole thing.
Loganfool via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/22/23
I love this podcast so much it’s the best! I love hearing about some people’s experiences I haven’t had many experiences but my aunt has seen a ghost with only green eyes! Anyway amazing podcast and forget about those hater’s.
peyton girl power via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/09/23
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »