Reviews
Best podcast ever😍😍😍😍😍😍
fan of wows via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/18/19
I’m always looking forward to the Debaters. Going to the live show in Nanaimo 2019.
Spacemann via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/14/19
My mom plays the debaters all the time and I LOVE it ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
ighygth via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/09/19
This is obviously just a ploy by the martians to get to our moon to eat it up. Martians LOVE CHEEZE!! Save our moon! Download now.
Caffienated ___________ via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/09/19
BEST PODCAST EVER!!! By far my favourite podcast.
person95🤩😎🤪 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/23/19
Steve Patterson is the king of facts and funny and the Prince of the pun. Excellent comedians battling it out with the funniest moderator in the business. I’ve loved this program right from the start. The very best in Canadian humour.
toonxz789 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/15/19
It’s great
squeekey019 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/11/19
VERY FUNNY
KCo96 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/27/19
The show is beyond funny. I find myself giggling out loud and can’t find the words to explain how funny and drôle this show is. Thank you for bringing the debaters to a Podcast!
Snow_lemur via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/20/19
Also Yugi. My new fav.
carsle via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/17/19
Great topics wonderful unique format funny comics.... and Steve with his court jester appearance is PERFECT and he is the best part.... PLEASE GIVE HIM A STAND ALONE EPISODE. He is a God among hosts and a one of a kind comics comic... You owe me that five bucks💰now Steve......😀🤪😍🤓😎🤩
ROBERTA FROM OTTAWA via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/16/19
1: Yugi nagashima Leave your opinion! (I apologize for butchering the name)
imortlelion via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/31/19
xD
xD lol
Mr.Mewper via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/07/19
Hey
I love this 🤣🤣🤣🤣
matilde jobbitt123 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/05/19
Omg I have waited years for this show to be a podcast!!!
AsskickerDad via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/27/19
Great program as always. Issue is with downloads. Extended versions and broadcast versions are both posted. I don't subscribe because I don't want to download both. Plse just post extended versions.
joefussion via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/26/19
I love listening to this when I’m on the bus or at school, it is so enjoyable so listen too
Alex X E via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/25/19
Ridiculously funny. Makes me homesick and proud at the same time.
webbsk via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/20/19
I listened to these guys on the radio and then I heard that they had a podcast, so I got it. BEST.CHOICE.EVER. I would love to go to one of the live shows. I can’t believe how funny this is!
Watermama🍉 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/15/19
Simple as that
hdhxjm via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/09/19
My favourite CBC radio show but minus one point for taking too long to be podcast!
rusty9000 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/09/19
I have been listening for quite a while and this is one of the best comedy shows I have ever heard
Pilot✈️ via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/08/19
Hi everyone I recommend this podcast to everybody with good taste if you don’t find stuff funny then it’s not for you
orange jquie via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/21/18
Fun podcast....My favourites are Derek Seguin and Martha Chávez.. That Steve Patterson is a pretty punny guy...or maybe two thirds of a pun...PU...hahaha!!
P Tuner via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/11/18
I have enjoyed the show for years and I know there are episodes that I have missed. Is there any chance that the archive could be released, especially the one episode I listen to about the debate on sushi. Thanks for all your hard work and a great show.
Frustrated Franky via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/18/18
But where are the latest episodes?
HowCL via Apple Podcasts · Hong Kong · 09/13/18
The Debaters take a light approach to arguments. The pros and cons are all artfully crafted to tease out the funniest shades of a topic without being too corny, (for the most part). Thoroughly enjoyable and sometimes even side-splitting. Worth a subscription!
Paulcat87 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/15/18
This was one of the most enjoyable segments I’ve ever heard. Gray hair was the topic These women were screamingly funny while being kind and respectful of each other. It was a classic and should win an award.
Chickadeeoncall via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/28/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »