Reviews
Really funny tossed out some good topics would recommend
Hello 17272846292848 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/16/20
If I was ever feeling a little sad, I would turn on this podcast and the feeling would instantly disappear! If this podcast was an emoji it would be:🤩🤣😍🥳😎
the diabetic stingray via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/12/20
My favourite podcast. The episodes are super late though. Overall awesome though. Please do a debate with Yumi Nagishima (sorry for the spelling) and Derek Seguin.
person95🤩😎🤪 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/27/20
Almost as good as pickles and lord of the rings
samwise gamji via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/23/20
Thank u for making a debate about trains 🚂🚃🚃🚃🚃🚋 and can u plz come to Okotoks pls air canada was a split of the CNRail and their name was CNAir.
jett987 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/16/20
best Cbc podcast ever
Savage and awesome via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/13/20
It’s hilarious
fish kabob via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/12/20
Thanks for the laughs!
Team Chaos2014 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/26/20
I was sooooo happy there is now a podcast so I can binge listen one of my favourite CBC shows! Thank you for The Debaters podcast!!
jkvanmaarion via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/22/20
Some serious comedy talent and great format. Always a pleasure to listen to.
Sammy1!1 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/22/20
Please do another with Derek Seguin And do one with cats versus dogs
raspberry 13245 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/22/20
I love the Debaters I listen to them every night! Steve Patterson puns for life!
nonameprivate via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/08/20
They are just awesome
radio player user via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 12/18/19
Best show!!! If you get a chance to see them live it is an incredible show!!!!!!
Xdjaiai via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 12/09/19
There is no other show like this. The funniest stuff ever. Thanks from a grateful American.
Listen Really Listen via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/08/19
Best podcast ever😍😍😍😍😍😍 I listen to this podcast every night.🤩
fan of wows via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 12/07/19
Hilarious, educational, and quintessentially Canadian - we Canadians have no problems laughing at ourselves, why don’t others??? It would make the world a better, safer, happier place! Laugh on, my fellow Canucks, laugh on with gems like this!!
LadyJane1313 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/12/19
I normally really enjoy this show, so I was really disappointed to hear Kyle Brownrigg repeatedly slag white women. Hate is hate and belonging to a minority group doesn’t make it okay. Believe it or not, women already know that some gays can’t stand us, because they say it to our faces. You’re...Read full review »
BloodyFrustrated1111 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/08/19
Bye
grantelop2020 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/08/19
Originally in 2006 Shaun Majumder called this show the “Master Debaters” on live air but CBC big wigs must have made him change the name. True story!
blueberry bill via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/01/19
I’m always looking forward to the Debaters. Going to the live show in Nanaimo 2019.
Spacemann via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/14/19
My mom plays the debaters all the time and I LOVE it ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
ighygth via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/09/19
This is obviously just a ploy by the martians to get to our moon to eat it up. Martians LOVE CHEEZE!! Save our moon! Download now.
Caffienated ___________ via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/09/19
Steve Patterson is the king of facts and funny and the Prince of the pun. Excellent comedians battling it out with the funniest moderator in the business. I’ve loved this program right from the start. The very best in Canadian humour.
toonxz789 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/15/19
It’s great
squeekey019 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/11/19
VERY FUNNY
KCo96 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/27/19
The show is beyond funny. I find myself giggling out loud and can’t find the words to explain how funny and drôle this show is. Thank you for bringing the debaters to a Podcast!
Snow_lemur via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/20/19
Also Yugi. My new fav.
carsle via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/17/19
1: Yugi nagashima Leave your opinion! (I apologize for butchering the name)
imortlelion via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/31/19
xD
xD lol
Mr.Mewper via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/07/19
Hey
I love this 🤣🤣🤣🤣
matilde jobbitt123 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/05/19
Omg I have waited years for this show to be a podcast!!!
AsskickerDad via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/27/19
Great program as always. Issue is with downloads. Extended versions and broadcast versions are both posted. I don't subscribe because I don't want to download both. Plse just post extended versions.Read full review »
joefission via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/26/19
I love listening to this when I’m on the bus or at school, it is so enjoyable so listen too
Alex X E via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/25/19
Ridiculously funny. Makes me homesick and proud at the same time.
webbsk via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/20/19
I listened to these guys on the radio and then I heard that they had a podcast, so I got it. BEST.CHOICE.EVER. I would love to go to one of the live shows. I can’t believe how funny this is!
Watermama🍉 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/15/19
Simple as that
hdhxjm via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/09/19
My favourite CBC radio show but minus one point for taking too long to be podcast!
rusty9000 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/09/19
I have been listening for quite a while and this is one of the best comedy shows I have ever heard
Pilot✈️ via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/08/19
Hi everyone I recommend this podcast to everybody with good taste if you don’t find stuff funny then it’s not for you
orange jquie via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/21/18
Fun podcast....My favourites are Derek Seguin and Martha Chávez.. That Steve Patterson is a pretty punny guy...or maybe two thirds of a pun...PU...hahaha!!
P Tuner via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/11/18
I have enjoyed the show for years and I know there are episodes that I have missed. Is there any chance that the archive could be released, especially the one episode I listen to about the debate on sushi. Thanks for all your hard work and a great show.
Frustrated Franky via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/18/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »