Reviews
This show definitely kept me wanting more. I listened to it at work and on my commute. Finished it in a day and a half cause it was sooo good. If you are looking for something that’s more of a story podcast, this show will have you hooked.
Dirty little Hamster via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/15/21
Rad
Love it
Bachpants via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/16/21
Great podcast!! The story line is amazing, the cast is amazing.
melyssa-vc via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/14/21
I’m binge listening to this and it’s amazing! Keeps me enthralled, ready for the next episode and makes my work day so much better! You won’t regret listening.
Pats Fan 28 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/18/21
I’m a tough critic, and I think this podcast is amazing. The story was so compelling that I binged it late into the night. The characters are written with a level of humanity that allows us to fully engage in this complex tale of tragedy, guilt and redemption. The characters are well cast, the...Read full review »
HappyGenny via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/11/21
What...even? Just listen. It’s bloody fantastic.
crownemoji via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/15/20
This was completely engrossing. One of the most affecting audio dramas I’ve heard yet, well-crafted story with depth and meaning. Great writing, good acting, and the ending left me shattered.
KJB303 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/04/20
From the first to the last episode; this podcast is first class. It is well worth your time,
Chesstiger139 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/30/20
Sound is 5 stars. Acting is 5 stars. Total engagement in the twists and turns and mysterious-ness of this story is 5+stars along with almost complete disorientation from reality while listening is 5+++ stars. Seriously, this is one of those “hold on; let me pause my movie before you talk to me”...Read full review »
Onlydoingthisforfreefiltersduh via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/24/20
The first episode had me hooked! Can’t wait to see where this season takes us!!
How to find a good nickname via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/10/20
Im SUPER excited to listen to this !!!!!!! I can’t wait !! U can definitely count on hearing from me !!!!!!!!
♥️💛 Lizae via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/03/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »