Reviews
Fun, informative and very inspiring.
PaulaMyers via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 07/13/21
A podcast for crochet things, yes please! I’m in love with the WeCrochet yarn and hooks and I’m in love with this podcast. Heather, Sara and team all feel like my friends and I look forward to hearing from them every other week. They keep me motivated to crochet more.
Anne_Nonymous1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/17/21
Loving this podcast and the we crochet blog! Love listing in between classes and in my free time while I'm crocheting.Read full review »
Abby R 2007 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/27/21
Really good, lively and informed crochet podcast.
SewLoveLife via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/16/21
THIS IS SO GOOD! I love this podcast I play it all the time. Very informative and great crochet ideas!! I am a young crocheier (12 yo) and I have a huge list of things to chrochet and all those ideas come from this podcast.
nnnancjsk via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/04/21
I love your stories. And a happy new Year!
Thekuscheline via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 01/01/21
As a crochet lover, I really enjoy both the encouragement and the inspiration this podcast gives me!
B1434 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/27/20
Ok. So, I am wanting to start a Crochet Business, but I’m not sure how. Does anyone have any ideas how I can??
CrochetForChrist via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/22/20
Iv known how to crochet for years but after finding this podcast iv become addicted to crochet! I love it!
Traaacey via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 04/30/20
This is the first crochet-only podcast I've encountered, and I’m thrilled with that. WeCrochet brings the craft front and center, rather than treating it like an also-ran, less-desirable offshoot of knitting. Looking forward to all the episodes to come!Read full review »
wittwoman via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/09/20
Thank you so much for this fantastic podcast! I can’t wait foe each episode to become available. I listen to and from work. I learn. I laugh. And I can’t wait to get home to pick up my yarn and hook!
awkotaco21 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/14/20
This is an amazing pod cast and can’t wait for more please! You guys should do this podcast twice a week! Can’t get enough of it! Great job y’all!
MICHELLELEE705 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/27/20
I may be bi-craftual now, but crochet is my first love. I’m so happy to have a podcast (and brand!) dedicated to this wonderful craft.
Dcbirmi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/17/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »