Reviews
Love this show, it’s interesting for seasoned market participants but also feels accessible enough for listeners with less experience. Highly recommend!
SBots4d via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/07/21
Ads
I enjoy this podacst, but if your going to stick ads in the middle, PLEASE GET THE VOLUME LEVEL RIGHT! I don't want to jump out of my skin!Read full review »
Eli Jeremiah Jones via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/09/20
Enjoyed the questions and the answers. Nice one, Sarah and Michael. Good questions lead to better answers. 5-star!
@esgarchitect via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/04/20
Awesome guests and terrific staff. A must for any financo-phike!
navinsharma@yahoocom via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/24/20
One of the best podcast out there. Host are very good, pick out good topics and keep the audience engaged. Mike and Sarah are so good. Crazy things of the week is a cool also.
Bobby Ford via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/30/20
Enjoy your show, thanks
An SA fan via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/01/20
There are some dire market podcasts - either rarara plugs; loudly expressed opinion with no analysis or even facts; or tedious beyond belief. This isn’t perfect - but the guests are generally worth listening to and there are occasionally (maybe often) valuable reminders of sense. In this area...Read full review »
JonnyYellow via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/29/20
Mike and Sara, hosts of the What Goes Up podcast, highlights all aspects of Investing and more in this can’t miss podcast! The host and expert guests offer insightful advice and information that is helpful to anyone that listens!
Clarisse Gomez via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/29/20
Love the show and the competition every week! Like the Yankees, I’m always routing against Mike.
Corman134 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/15/20
This is a very good podcast. The two hosts are intelligent and well-spoken, as are their guests. Don’t miss the “Craziest Thing in markets this week” segment at the end. It’s worth listening just for that. Thanks folks, keep up the great work!!
Missing61 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/24/19
Best combination of funny, insightful, and good guests. Great exploration of trends
Byersjo12 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/14/19
Looking for the recent episode on Chile. This seems to be very sporadically updated...
CeliaPolky via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/26/19
Interesting, funny and mind stimulating
Cheepo@@ via Apple Podcasts · Singapore · 08/26/19
As always, a great quality driven talks podcast proposed by Bloomberg .
Arnaud_V via Apple Podcasts · France · 07/13/19
One of the best financial podcasts around in my opinion.
T. Roan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/23/19
I love that its once a week but fresh content (not just clips of things from prior podcasts). Sarah and Mike do a great job keeping the content informative and sharp useful for professionals) while also keeping the tone light and fun (great for end of week). Keep it up!
Lec4q via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/13/19
I’m a regular listener of many of the Bloomberg podcasts (Surveillance, Stephanomics, Wiesenthal/Alloway, PnL, Carol Masser etc) and I like this new show a lot. Great topics like IPOs (with Uber pricing this week). Loved the craziest things during the week segment!
Derivatives Trader via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/11/19
My favorite podcasts have interesting subject matter delivered by hosts that are enjoying themselves and you can tell are having fun delivering the material. So far this young podcast fits that bill nicely and I hope it continues.
DJ FREE RMS via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/09/19
Great podcast, great first episode. A weekly summary of the market is what i was searching for. Please go on!
Danielbanker via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 05/03/19
Smart and witty, great hosts
emma covode via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/17/19
This is so exciting! As an amateur investor who has recently started managing a small personal portfolio, coming across this informed yet digestible, data-driven podcast will be so helpful. Plus I can already tell the hosts have chemistry and great individual personalities!
Balllllllin via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/17/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »