Reviews
This is such a great podcast. I love hearing about the work the Toronto zoo is doing and stories from the keepers who work there.
Emily Rose R via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/07/21
I love the Zoo I Been to the Toronto Zoo it was fun.
mommydaddyandme via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/16/20
I’ve learned so much thank you for this!!
Gamerxx12345678900875322 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/22/20
You guys have inspired me to start a YouTube channel about conserving wild life I love animals so I want to to do everything I can to help them survive. (my YouTube channel is called The Wild Corner) -danisaursrex
Danisaursrex via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/27/20
Hello my name is Alyson and I am seven and in second grade I am a huge fan of the zoo that the podcast is talking about I LOVE ANIMALS and nature I am a farm girl i used y To be I’m a city girl now so I’m both!:) and where is this zoo? And here’s this game it’s called spot the difference...Read full review »
alstorjo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/24/20
Do I pay you or you pay me to hang out with the horny gorillas?
crazyscientistfarmer via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/16/20
I havent listened to the podcast yet because i didnt realize that it was the behind the scenes of a zoo. However, i am vehemently against zoos because of all the unethical treatment of the animals there. Im not saying yall are intentionally doing it, but by default it happens inevitably for...Read full review »
VeganGorl via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/25/20
I just discovered this podcast and I am totally hooked! It’s fascinating to learn all the amazing work the Zoo is doing behind the scenes. I haven’t been to the Zoo in 10 years but I’m so excited to go back now.
Megan519 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/27/20
I want to write a review to let you know I love listening to your show, and hearing about what goes on in the background at the zoo. Also, I would like to hear an interview from a zoo vet tech. How they got there and their experiences at the zoo.
Racheld87 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/27/20
Love hearing about the Zoo’s philosophies and operations in so many areas. It’s great to hear that the Zoo has so many caring, creative and conscientious staff. I really enjoy the conversational style of this podcast.
Blackpine9 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/24/19
Great zoo. Great podcast.
Savy Yassavi via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/22/19
Love the Toronto zoo! I knew they always did amazing work but learning about it through the podcast is really interesting and I cannot wait to hear more!
Nicolelawa via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/02/19
What a fun podcast, teaches about animals, conservation and what is happening in our own backyard. Keep up the good work!
Redbar89 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/21/19
Great podcast very informative and easy listening.
Sharratt02 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/04/19
I love hearing what conservation efforts the zoo is initiating and I’m really looking forward to future episodes. I’ll definitely be recommending this podcast to some friends.
Dodgey88 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/27/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »