Reviews
Great guests with some fascinating insights. Engaging and optimistic.
clafur via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/15/21
This is a great podcast, intelligent and sensitive and really helps to make sense of our humanness and frailty around climate.
Binni Ann via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/24/21
I’ve come to this show via the fabulous sustainababble podcast. This new podcast is so brilliant, informative, accessible and crucial to help understand the climate crisis and how we can navigate it without losing our minds. I can’t stop listening.
Blooming Bull via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/15/21
Love Dave. Great guests. Didn’t think that I needed a podcast about psychology and climate change, but I clearly did.
kaldenavn037294 via Apple Podcasts · Denmark · 10/14/21
Just listened to this podcast for the first time. Sorry I’ve joined at episode 5. This has been an awakening moment for me. Now going to listen from the beginning of the series….. things are going to change in my household and in my head more importantly.
Oh...Jo via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/11/21
Made it here via Dave’s other amazing podcast: Sustainababble. This is insightful, accessible and important stuff! Thanks Dave, keep it up!
bahauwowjdbwikw via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/22/21
This was an excellent interview with a nutritionist who explained how food impacts cognitive ability. I strongly recommend listening to it.
Howard (a.k.a. Garden Aum) via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/07/21
So far only one episode, but it’s a good one, and this podcast promises to become a firm favourite. Presented by Dave Powell (who may be familiar as co-host of the Sustainababble podcast), Your Brain on Climate investigates the psychology of how people deal (or don’t) with climate change....Read full review »
419ppm via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/27/21
I haven’t even listened to this one yet yet, but have every confidence it will be very good! Dave is great on Sustainababble, so yeah, really can’t go wrong 👍🏼
Nate Tyson via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/26/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »