Psychology of the Yoga Sutras
Listen now
More Episodes
The Yoga Sutras of Patanjali contain 195 sutras organized into four chapters: Samadhi Pada, Sadhana Pada, Vibhuti Pada, and Kaivalya Pada. It expounds Yoga philosophy, one of the six orthodox schools of Indian philosophy. The munitrayam of Yoga is Patanjali, Vyasa, and Shankaracharya. A deep...
Published 09/20/21