Breaking News - Skinwalkers at the Pentagon
Listen now
Description
Breaking news pod brings you Andy & Dan's thoughts on; George Knapp, Dr. Colm Kelleher & Dr. James Lacatski have released a new book titled "Skinwalkers at the Pentagon" detailing the much talked about AAWSAP programme that ran as part of a study into Skinwalker Ranch! Andy & DAn break down their thoughts, the interview released by Mystery Wire is available here > https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b3U0PVvv7RQ Sign up to support the podcast via Patreon.com/ThatUFOPodcast or Apple Podcast subscriptions (2 week free trial available) Please support our show sponsors; Manscaped are now offering our listeners 20% off on site plus free shipping, just head to Manscaped.com & use promocode: AndyUFO ..it's another way to support the pod :) You can also sign up to Zencastr with 40% off for 3 months with promo code: ufopodcast at Zencastr.com/Pricing  . Start recording your own podcast or meetings today! Get in touch with the show; Twitter: @UFOUAPAM Facebook, YouTube & Instagram: "That UFO Podcast" YouTube: www.YouTube.com/c/ThatUFOPodcast Email: [email protected] Don't forget to subscribe, like and leave a review of the show.  Enjoy folks!  Keep lookin' up,  Andy
More Episodes
A final update pod for 2021, letting you know of the upcoming shows, guests and more! go.rallyup.com/Truth for the raffle! Spotify listeners can now access premium content here > https://open.spotify.com/show/7wnXUAQ3vwdsX1BoyaEvjZ Sign up to support the podcast via...
Published 11/28/21
Published 11/28/21
Watch episodes live every Friday at KGRA: https://www.youtube.com/c/KGRAdb 3pm PT || 6pm ET || 11pm UK Andy & Dan are joined by Vinnie from Disclosure Team channel this week to go through listener suggestions for the least studied/understood aspects of the phenomenon! Agendas, the moon,...
Published 11/28/21