She's $100k In Debt & No Investments With No Plans To Retire Soon
Listen now
Description
On today's Build Your Table Live, AO shares how recent changes in student loan policies could benefit you personally and impact your financial future. We dive into the potential benefits of eliminating student loans, exploring how this liberation from debt can pave the way to true financial freedom. Join AO as he breaks down the implications and provide actionable advice on navigating these new developments. Don't miss this opportunity to learn how strategic financial planning, coupled with updated policies, can transform your financial landscape for the better! πŸ“ž Schedule a 10 Min Call with Yellow Tail Tech: https://anthonyoneal.com/yellowtail ▢️ Watch the full episode here: https://youtube.com/live/lbRvmikZ3SY Mentioned On Today's Live: πŸ”₯ Join April Is LIT: https://www.anthonyoneal.com/ β€‹β€‹πŸŽ“ Student Loan Consolidation: https://studentaid.gov/loan-consolidation πŸ“‘ Article Referenced: https://shorturl.at/djklr πŸ”’ Aura Protection: https://aura.com/anthony πŸ’²Fola Financial | CPA : https://www.folaedu.com/anthony-oneal β€‹β€‹πŸ“‰ AO's Financial Advisor | Get A Free Consultation: https://dmnmny.co/anthonyoneal ✈️ Trade and Travel: https://tradeandtravel.com/anthony πŸ“ž Schedule a 10 Min Call with Yellow Tail Tech: https://anthonyoneal.com/yellowtail 🟒 Join Build Your Table: http://anthonyoneal.com/build Checkout My Network Partners: 🀝 Bethel Tech: https://www.anthonyoneal.com/Bethel 🀝 Better Help: https://www.betterhelp.com/ao 🀝 Chime: https://www.chime.com/ttao 🀝 Course Careers: https://www.anthonyoneal.com/bootcampcc 🀝 Ethos Life Insurance: http://anthonyoneal.com/lifeinsurance Tools Created With YOU In Mind: πŸ’²Wealth Builder Tool: https://www.anthonyoneal.com/wealthbuilder πŸ’° Wealth Calculator: https://www.anthonyoneal.com/wealth-calculator πŸ’Έ Debt Calculator: https://www.anthonyoneal.com/debt-calculator 🏦 High Yield Savings Account: https://www.anthonyoneal.com/sofi πŸ’΅ MooMoo Investment Account: https://www.anthonyoneal.com/moomoo πŸ“— The Ultimate Guide To Debt Payoff: https://www.anthonyoneal.com/free-tool/debt-payoff πŸ“’ Make Money Online: https://www.anthonyoneal.com/free-tool/how-to-make-money-online πŸ“ˆ Get A Raise: https://www.anthonyoneal.com/getaraise πŸ‘©πŸΎβ€β€οΈβ€πŸ‘¨πŸΎ Singles Playbook Quiz: https://take.singlesplaybookquiz.com/ ❓ Guide To Asking Hard Questions: https://get.thequestionsguide.com/o/ β›ͺ️ My Devotional on The Bible App: https://rb.gy/v0qf9i πŸ”Ž Find a Church Near You: https://www.anthonyoneal.com/find-a-church-community RECOMMENDED Reading πŸ“” Debt Free Degree: https://amzn.to/3jA8GfR πŸ““ Destroy Your Student Loan Debt: https://amzn.to/3uG5wNQ πŸ““ Essentialism: The Disciplined Pursuit of Less: https://amzn.to/37iUUf1 πŸ“˜ The Ruthless Elimination of Hurry: https://amzn.to/3uEiKdW Disclaimer: Some of these links are affiliate links, which means I may get a commission if you purchase. However, none of the fees of these resources have been increased to compensate me. In fact, many of these have given me special discounts that I get to extend to you! πŸ˜‰ Our Sponsors: * Check out HackerOne : www.hackerone.com * Check out NPR: npr.org Advertising Inquiries: https://redcircle.com/brands Privacy & Opt-Out: https://redcircle.com/privacy
More Episodes
On this episode of The Table with Anthony ONeal, we're joined by Arlan Hamilton founder of Backstage Capital and HireRunner.co, remarkable entrepreneur, author, investor, and speaker. She shares invaluable insights on entrepreneurship, the start of her investment journey, and how she made her...
Published 05/29/24
Published 05/29/24
On this episode of The Table with Anthony ONeal, we welcome Latasha Morrison, New York Times bestselling author of "Be The Bridge." Latasha shares insights from her latest book, "Brown Faces, White Spaces: Confronting Systemic Racism to Bring Healing and Restoration." She discusses her life...
Published 05/27/24