Reviews
The new rules are designed specifically for a
Hsbjsbsb via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/10/24
I’m going back in a bit and I have a lot to go with the girls but I’m going back to the house now and then I will go back
fox GIF via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/24/23
Fantastic storytelling from start to finish from the voices that were there. If the story of LOUD Records is a taste of what’s ahead, consider me hooked!
h0f via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/28/23
A company known for its love and appreciation for artists understands that there’s a lot of pieces to the puzzle on every record, film, brand, and company. As someone who has worked expensively behind the curtain of many a project, it’s really cool to hear about the building blocks and people...Read full review »
npolowy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/23/23
If you enjoy Noah Callahan-Bever’s other podcast/show, Idea Generation, then you’re sure to love this one. As someone who was a young man who loved hip hop when the subject of the first two episodes began, I was thrilled to learn all about what happened to the business that launched some of the...Read full review »
MrByers via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/23/23
D$
Can’t wait for the next episode!
deirdremaloney via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/22/23
Great listen! Constantly learn a lot in a creative and interesting way. Can’t recommend enough!!
Al4823 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/22/23
I’ve looked for the most inspiring and creative talk that podcasts can provide. This by far takes the cake. not too slow. not too dull. and literally I learn so so much. They know they’re culture. And I feel like i can go on jeopardy for culture answers lol. 10/10!!!!
Jimslim22 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/15/23
Amazing deep dive into some great brands / businesses. Always love when podcasts incorporate multiple interviews and perspectives into the episodes!
creasner via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/15/23
so excited to listen to this podcast. most anticipated pod ever? some are saying!!
jawn W via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/15/23
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »