Reviews
Amazing music faruoko loving it amazing amazing
Cool cute catacorn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/17/21
Some of the best workout music out there now!
Richard rich 321 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/06/21
Great workout music
HaileyDrewbieber via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/30/21
374- totally smashing.....
Green Gasoline via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/20/20
this is some good mcmusic
LarryTheCroc123 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/12/20
Late to the party as usual, but after hearing the first podcast I went ahead and downloaded them all! Any way you could put the playlist each episode notes so we could add the music through Apple Music or Spotify?
Phillyoceans via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/05/20
Due to pandemic I could not see you live this year in Vancouver
stevenwu1 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/28/20
Love it! Great variety, and a great show! I’ve been around for a while and I still mainly keep it in my car, work, home. Keep it up!
qerhjikffhbbxgjkbcdeujc via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/08/20
Amazing!
hrithikreddy via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 04/11/20
Steve Aoki is an absolute genius. He plays the best music and maintains a good mix of talking and music. He has a great brand and is always promoting it with pure excitement. He is passionate about what he does and it shows during the podcast and I love that! Thanks for being one of the best at...Read full review »
Stevies33 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/01/20
Dj bull
bond2kill via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/30/19
You have to subscribe to this podcast. So awesome.
rm20051 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/12/19
Absolutely incredible! A true genius and knows the absolute love of music
Johnson-J via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/15/19
Excellent podcast from this man 😁 saw him in Plymouth a few years ago and been hooked on his music ever since.
nathan willday plymouth via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/04/19
nice music
00000000°°°0000000°°°000000 via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 06/23/19
This is one of the best podcasts to Zwift to!
Sharky535 via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 04/27/19
I think we all have some different feelings on songs, overall its great, just skip thru what you don't likeRead full review »
Nice55 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/26/18
希望大家可以关注
}吾虎{ via Apple Podcasts · China · 10/21/18
El mejor steve aoki me gusta sus mezclas
Moutaweed via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 10/12/18
AMAZING!!!!!! I am more in love with steve now that I am subscribed to his podcast!!! Best work out podcast to keep me hype. It’s mind blowing sometimes I close my eyes and I feel like I’m in a crowd of millions jumping up and down at the same time!! Highly recommended to everyone
cathyfamilia via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/30/18
Awesome
frenchtoastedwaffle via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/02/18
OK. The only reason I even listened to this podcast was to see whether by some metaphysical wizardry, Steve Aoki somehow managed to produce music that is not patently awful. NOPE. NO JUST LUCK. THE ABSOLUTE WORSE THAT EDM HAS TO OFFER.
redlightson via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/26/18
Perfect Running Music !!!
David Le Blanc via Apple Podcasts · Belgium · 11/11/17
Steve Aoki 腾格尔
PutYourHandsUp_ via Apple Podcasts · China · 11/05/17
Una fiesta Semanal
Evil Demian via Apple Podcasts · Argentina · 10/23/17
very cool Podcast!
imuro.s via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 08/02/17
Gracias
Triplico via Apple Podcasts · Nicaragua · 02/02/17
Nice found
什锦饭 via Apple Podcasts · China · 12/22/16
Thank you Steve, for sharing your mixes in your style—they are delightful!
Lecter via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/18/16
da scheppern die kopfhörer
chuck8diesel via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 11/13/16
Hammer Podcast, Mega Tracks sehr gut gemixt ganz im Aoki Style. Weiter so.
Mo9o0re via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 06/24/16
Steve Aoki gets you pumped. He masterfully mixes the best, new songs and throws in a flashback track for good measure. The guest DJs are awesome too.
Carlos_Avila via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/23/16
ezt a tortadóbáló majmot valaki szedje le a top listáról
D#37 via Apple Podcasts · Hungary · 04/29/16
Muy buenos podcast!! Recomendado 👍
Nicolás Aravena via Apple Podcasts · Chile · 04/03/16
Steve is a god in EDM and his podcast has shaped music for some time. Love it and what it does for the culture.
Krunkmaster via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/15/16
Sensacional
Gabryelboeira via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 02/12/16
Buena musica para pasar un buen rato, buenas mezclas y con muy buen punch!!!
kike fuentes 7 via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 12/06/15
Some sick beats, Eeryone should subscribe
SnapBack81 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/21/15
excelnte dj excelente musica ideal para drenar muy buen trabajo saludos desde venezuela
omegaeddu via Apple Podcasts · Venezuela · 11/17/15
👏🏼Good 🙌🏼
Hebdehfh via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 11/09/15
Aoki podcast dont work! Explicit content error!
Seylen via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 09/24/15
Hits!
2015的2012 via Apple Podcasts · China · 09/03/15
Perfect, love iT!!
!!!! VADA !!!! via Apple Podcasts · Netherlands · 08/31/15
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »