Ep 28: What Happened When We Tried Milky Foot
Listen now
Description
We're back for another episode of Beauty IQ Uncensored, brought to you by Adore Beauty.  What’s on this episode? We’re glad you asked... Milky Foot: Could there be a better time to try Milky Foot?! We think not. Hannah took one for the team and tried it (although we do recommend listening back to Episode 18 with podiatrist Sarah to see if it's suitable for you). We find out what the process is like and how long you should expect your feet to peel for! Also, we can assure you, this content is absolutely not sponsored. See Milky Foot FAQs here : https://milkyfoot.com.au/faqs/ If you have a history of skin allergy such as eczema, nail fungal infection or open wounds, we recommend you consult your healthcare practitioner before using the product. Hannah's Oily Skin & Makeup Routine: By popular demand, we present Hannah's complete skincare and makeup routine! Find out which products Hannah uses below: Clinique Take The Day Off Cleansing Balm  https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/clinique/clinique-take-the-day-off-cleansing-balm.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Cosmedix Clarify Salicylic Acid Foaming Cleanser https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/cosmedix/cosmedix-clarify-foaming-cleanser-142g.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast D'Lumiere Esthetique AHA 20% Oily Skin Solution https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/d-lumiere-esthetique/d-lumiere-esthetique-aha-20-oily-skin-solution-100ml.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Skinceuticals Phloretin CF https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/skinceuticals/skinceuticals-phloretin-cf.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Aspect Extreme B 17 https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/aspect/aspect-extreme-b-17.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Skinceuticals Blemish + Age Defense https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/skinceuticals/skinceuticals-blemish-age-defense-serum.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Skinceuticals HA Intensifier  https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/skinceuticals/skinceuticals-hyaluronic-acid-intensifier.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Skinceuticals Retinol 0.3% https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/skinceuticals/skinceuticals-retinol-0-3-30ml.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast PCA Skin Intensive Clarity Treatment: 0.5% Pure Retinol Night  https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/pca-skin/pca-skin-intensive-clarity-treatment-0-5-pure.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Beaute Pacifique Oil Free Moisturiser https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/beaute-pacifique/beaute-pacifique-oil-free-moisturizer-40ml.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Ultra Violette Supreme Screen/Clean Screen https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/ultra-violette.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Lancome Prep & Matte Primer  https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/lancome/lancome-prep-matte-primer.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast MAC Studio Fix Fluid Foundation https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/mac-cosmetics/studio-fix-fluid-spf15-foundation.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Pores Translucent https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/it-cosmetics/it-cosmetics-bye-bye-pores-pressedtm-translucent.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Estee Lauder Sumptuous Rebel Mascara https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/estee-lauder/estee-lauder-sumptuous-rebel-length-lift-mascara-black.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast MAKE UP FOR EVER Light Velvet Mist https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/make-up-for-ever/make-up-for-ever-light-velvet-mist-100ml.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Products we didn't know we needed: Jo: Foreo Bear https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/foreo/foreo-bear-fuchsia.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Hannah: M.A.C Cosmetics Hyper Real Glow Palette - Get It Glowin' https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/mac-cosmetics/hyper-real-glow-palette-get-it-glowin.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Disclaimer: https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/disclaimer.html Credits:  H
More Episodes
We're back for another episode of Beauty IQ Uncensored, brought to you by Adore Beauty.  What’s on this episode? We’re glad you asked... Let's talk about texture... Airbrushed skin isn't realistic, so we chat about all the realisations we've come to in the age of Instagram, and why skin...
Published 05/31/20
You asked, we listened! Natural and organic skincare is something we get asked about all the time, so we thought we'd ask someone with a lot of experience in this area - Miranda Kerr. Founder of KORA Organics, world-famous Aussie model and mum to 3 boys. We chat to Miranda about her range, the...
Published 05/27/20
We're back for another episode of Beauty IQ Uncensored, brought to you by Adore Beauty.  What’s on this episode? We’re glad you asked... What is endometriosis? Not our usual silly cringey convo, today Dr Raelia Lew joins us to discuss endometriosis. A common female condition that affects 1 in...
Published 05/24/20