Reviews
Great podcast, more episodes please!
Julie A Dixon via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/25/20
Great- wacky
bourboncatt via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/23/20
Pleasing voice and interesting stories. Keep it up!
Nullity via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/31/20
I wish for more episodes, but this quality storytelling and reporting.
Patrick&Sara via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/30/20
Fascinating stories and the host’s voice is beautiful to listen to.
finstonmcd via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/25/20
Compelling stories, cant’t wait to listen to more!
Con man 1013 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/04/20
The host is excellent. Great voice. Easy to listen to. The stories are truly unique. I sure hope more episodes are forth coming.
Ann.rn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/31/19
I am so hooked! The Stories, squeeze my heart !! A way to demonstrate to society the wrongs we are capable as humans.... of good and evil!
KiKa-M via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/26/19
Hi! I really enjoyed this podcast but then the episodes stopped coming? What’s up?
natm94 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/17/19
Great podcast. Doesn’t faff around and dives straight into the stories. The presenter is clear in her points and great storytelling.
windjeodjnxksooaosnx via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/10/19
Really good to find a podcast that just jumps straight in, no messing about with ads. If you like true crime, this is highly recommended
FilthyRIch 76uk via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/28/19
Good podcast !
Velvetjml via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/27/19
I couldn’t get passed the mouth noise from the host. Just eat some Granny Smith apples before you record!
Moe Curley via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/22/19
More please!
Veg@s2018 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/16/19
Just got finished with the first 2 episodes. I wouldn't consider that story an example of betrayl. Deluded people really believe their delusions and they were not attempting to overtly hurt or betray in fact the opposite they were trying to protect..Read full review »
PersonelHighJEAN via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/12/19
The host needs to drink a glass of water before she talks or hold the mike further away. You can hear the spit in her mouth when she speaks. If your like me it’s like nails against a chalkboard
EMW0000000 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/05/19
I love this podcast. I especially enjoyed episode 3 & 6 (but they’re all great). Please make all the books available on audible Australia!
MillenialEsther via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/03/19
This is really good. No nonsense great entertainment.
Sara_Teece via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/01/19
Very interesting so far, looking forward to hearing more.
BT74 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/28/19
Can start kind of slow because the host gives a good background but overall this is really good.
Aedelapl via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/25/19
Very well done, interesting stores. Keep it up! I want more!
bren9565 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/25/19
Super interesting! Can’t wait for more episodes.
reeeeeeeeech9 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/24/19
Excellent. Keep up the good work
Doctor Mo 2 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/21/19
Great so far keep up the good work!
CassieJ14 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/19/19
I find the show really interesting, but I almost have to stop listening because of the mouth sounds!!
reporter jen via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/11/19
Gripping audio, can’t wait for more.
Xyfaj via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/10/19
What’s going on?
SarahG47933804367 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/09/19
Can’t wait to hear more.
JFischer1127 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/08/19
is there something you can do so that the microphone doesn’t pick up all the mouth sounds? I have a touch of misophonia. I will definitely still listen, though.
TrueIsBest via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/04/19
Totally boring
Florkus via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/04/19
I tried to get into it, but just couldn’t.
neuro2155 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/03/19
A+
An excellent podcast - expertly told and produced. Keep up the great work. Also, I think the first reviewer misunderstood the story in the first episode, lol.
alanaclare via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/01/19
Enjoyed, as the title states, but when an episode is in parts, it’s bothersome and I don’t understand that tactic. It’s only 26 minutes. I’d understand a two part 55 minutes each. I’ll continue to listen but please, please put out FULL episodes!
TicketstoTokyo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/29/19
Geez, clean up the audio people. so much potential here, but i can't get past the tongue/mouth noises. It is possible to clean that up, takes work, but it can be done. I can't listen to it the way it is. For this reason alone, it sounds like an amateur podcast.Read full review »
Rubyslipper via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/28/19
I hate to mention this, but the host’s voice is distracting. Not because she is unpleasant but I can hear the clicky noises she makes when she talks. Not sure if better hydration or editing would solve this problem but if it continues I won’t be able to keep listening.
Alta Chick via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/28/19
I enjoyed the first episode but don’t like that it’s not the complete episode. Very annoying when episodes are released in parts.
SpaceeyJM via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/28/19
What a load of rubbish, put your tin foil hat on when you listen to this tripe
barbara the dog washlady via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/28/19
This is the first episode and it’s broken into two parts. It wouldn’t be so bad if it were an hour long- but the first half is only 25 minutes! Please don’t do this- you’ll loose listeners.
Beshya via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/28/19
Interesting story, really draws you into the intrigue and the strange occurrences that a “regular family” endured. Well done!
Cercelia via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/27/19
I hate when podcasters release half episodes. Especially when it’s only 25 minutes! And drink a glass of water lady. I can hear your mouth noises after each sentence.
canyoumakethismoredifficult via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/27/19
Can’t wait to hear more of this intriguing story. Well presented and interesting. I want more!
claire_isabelle via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/27/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »