Reviews
?????
🥰☺️😁😊😎 via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 09/02/22
???
????????????
§₩8 via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 12/23/21
I know you’re younger shouldn’t be playing around this podcast. People actually want to hear BLACKPINK’s podcast I don’t want to hear you singing a Blackpink song I want to hear podcast so will you please stop playing around.
benicee via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/23/21
I was hearing closely and it’s in Spanish! But still what they said is true. I think she was trying to translate.Es en español! Estaba escuchando de cerca Y es en español. Pero lo que te estaban diciendo es verdad . Creo que estaba tratando de translate
ABLACKPINK via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/23/21
You should tell us what blackpink is doing most of the time or even share a video with us.
DjArmyBts via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/10/21
Wwwwaaaahhhhhtttttttt??? Is this ?????!!!!!!!!!!! Sorry 😐
Roßé,Lisa,Jennie and Jisso via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 05/26/21
??
mmmuvfbj via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 05/06/21
I know you are a nine or 10 but you should take this seriously because people who are a fan of BLACKPINK really want to learn more about them so that way whenever their order they can meet them and they can have a good career like them and they can be a singer and some day they can. Be a K-pop...Read full review »
makennie via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/01/21
Why would you create a podcast if your not gonna do anything with it? Don’t make these podcasts your little joke. It’s not funny. 😒
rosé 💕 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/02/21
Why would you create a podcast for THE LITERAL REVOLUTION and upload only the trailer. Please don’t make podcasting your little joke. It’s a business and a way of life for some people.
bubblegum1999076 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/27/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »