Reviews
I’ve told my friends, my family, and complete strangers. Brad asks questions we want the answers too. 5 Star favorite podcast.
P1CKL3D K1W1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/21/20
It’s nice to listen to while I go on walks or bike rides. I feel a calming vibe from it and that’s what I need
kermeme via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/23/20
I just enjoying putting this on and getting an outer look on just people and how we act and think.
Jrltheflyingbuttris via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/02/20
Very interesting concept very original
hoodiechopper via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 07/02/20
Art
Brad’s adventures in connection and the human spirit are inspiring. His insightful prompts and the way he with the interviewees like friends make Blond Radio seem very familiar and wholesome, a real delve into the human condition and another example of how even though we may be from different...Read full review »
k3lby l3igh via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/21/20
This podcast or it’s entire concept actually, is so beautiful not only in its purity but in its intent also. The conversations are never dull or boring and they’re so diverse and versatile, which is why any and everyone can listen. I hope this has much success in and truly inspires or simply...Read full review »
hkggfhj via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 06/11/20
super calming and insightful. keep it up! :D
WowIt'sMira via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/30/20
I really like this it’s calming It good to listen to while working or walking
GodAndAnime via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/22/20
I love the whole concept, it just opens your mind to the world and how people experience different things. I discovered this channel on tiktok and I’m so grateful !
47pommes via Apple Podcasts · Belgium · 05/22/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »