Reviews
Adam Taylor really knows his Xs and Os, most in depth Celtics analysis out there. Highly recommended
Deathcouch via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/05/21
I really enjoy this podcast. The host has a pleasant voice and is very knowledgeable, yet still comes across as a true Celtics fan. It’s refreshing to listen to a Celtics podcast where the host doesn’t pontificate like he’s a college professor and doesn’t repeat every sentence to stretch out...Read full review »
The Sexacutioner via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/27/21
big fan of the mailbags, the quality of audio and questions is really good. also like previews of upcoming games with local market talent. my go to Celtics podcast.
cbartoman via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/25/21
Intelligent analysis without hot takes. Great stuff.
Baseballradioguy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/22/21
Why all the time on Romeo? First, he is not playing for at least another month. Second, he is the 12th or 13th guy on the bench. Ahead of him - 4 bigs (TT,DT,RWms, GW); 3 ball handlers (KW, PP, JT); 4 wings (JT, JB, MS, SO). Beyond that, Javonte Green’s more productive than Romeo.
CaptainGreenTeam via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/06/21
Overreact way to much over each game. I understand the hot takes sell but as analysts don’t u need data to make decisions. But other than that it did provide great info
callico40 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/05/21
Host Adam Taylor does a fantastic job of covering current NBA events with in-depth analysis and well-formulated opinions on the Celtics free of biases. One of my favorite shows to listen to when it comes to basketball!
AccaDAcca101 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/12/20
I come to listen to this podcast and it is the most negative dribble I’ve ever heard. Even after big 20 point playoff wins in an elimination game, you’re still so negative. It’s a vibe killer. On to better podcasts like The Athletic and Locked On. Take a moment and think that someone may spend...Read full review »
worldstarbw via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/27/20
I love this podcast, Adam does a great job of keeping it interesting and Tim is good too. But my god, since Breezie joined the show, the quality has dropped...Breezie needs to be replaced by someone who knows their ball
8BRgb via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/14/20
Love the podcast, but this man (Wayne breezie) cannot string together a coherent sentence and is unable to articulate his points clearly. Please replace him with someone more fit to speak on a podcast. He is frustrating to listen to
Skip to my liou via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/23/20
Great podcast for all Boston sport fans! :)
mtplug_grinder via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/11/20
CelticsPod keeps going from strength to strength. What I like the most is how Adam Taylor openly admits when he isn’t sure on a subject, then brings in an expert to make sure we get the best coverage. Keep up the work! I’ll be listening
Jon Zaghloul via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/11/20
As usual, Adam Taylor is insightful and entertaining. Great blog for Celtic fans and draft heads. Highly recommend.’
halsjdhdie via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/11/20
Love celticsblog, will support. British guy is pretty darn bad at knowing things though.
Kenneth Bernstein via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/08/20
This is my go-to Boston Celtics podcast, host Adam Taylor does a great job in providing varied content to keep things interesting and has done an amazing job with the Trivia during the lockdown
BenMerchant via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/04/20
Great podcasts have great hosts, and Adam is fantastic! Celtics fans will love his perspective. Well worth the subscribe
WiscoLoyalty via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/03/20
I have 3 favorite podcasts and Celticsblog is one of them! I love Adam Taylor! He does a great job engaging guests and doing deep dives on players ad the team. Keep us up guys’
MissKee77 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/05/20
This podcast is top tier! Great conversations and topics. Love getting on every Sunday and chatting it up with the fellas
jabrisha via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/04/20
Host Adam Taylor is one of the best in the business, and the show always brings on interesting guests! Any C’s fan who is not subscribed is missing out, CelticsPod is an excellent podcast that keeps fans up to date on all things Celtics!
JC3470 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/04/20
If you’re looking for a fun and informative Celtics podcast, look no further! Adam is a phenomenal host and love the game of basketball! Download every episode! You’ll gain insights and a deeper love for the Boston Celtics because of it!
javagirl44 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/03/20
Love the show! Adam is a knowledgeable host and does a great job with the show. He knows his stuff and I love the call in episodes.
backuptruck8 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/03/20
All the hosts on the show are great, but Adam is amazing! He just seems like a guy I could have a conversation with about the Celtics and he knows EVERYTHING! Seems like an awesome dude. Great guy, great show, great listen!
jts325 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/03/20
Excellent show! Adam is a great host. Very knowledgeable, and dedicated to his work. It’s interactive too, they take call-ins on the Sunday pod!
MFuery38 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/24/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »