Reviews
がたとああ@う歌うたいついちまうううつ立ちあおとたうこっあ@とえちちことうといぬむおうつういて
オウたぉかううつあ via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 05/28/19
I get very informative lectures on EE even though I'm an applied math major who really wanted to be an electrical engineer but couldn't get accepted into a school as one.
AwesomeChad22 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/04/17
best lecture
vijay369 via Apple Podcasts · India · 07/01/16
Excellent unlearning and learning some valuable things
Atifi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/18/14
very helpful
neeraj597 via Apple Podcasts · India · 04/23/14
As an electronics engineer since 2001 , I have found this series of lectures very useful in giving the inside of what really happens in a circuit. I think this inside notion is what takes MIT to where MIT is. From the nature to software, hard to believe but true… Any engineering student and any...Read full review »
Apex Ahmet via Apple Podcasts · Turkey · 05/12/13
Terrific lectures, has the right balance of technical and insights.
Vik_0001 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/02/13
I only wish I had this prof when attending university. He makes all subject material interesting and easy to understand. First class prof.
Keener1 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/19/13
These lectures are done in a way that anybody who has a little knowledge abt electronics, can understand without any help of book or materials. Thank you sir(Anant Agarwal) for the nice lectures. Though I am already an electrical engineer, after having your lectures i could came up with clear...Read full review »
Sheikh Apu via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/14/12
It gives me the basic theory. Really, it's good for getting the concept of circuit.
Xcomm via Apple Podcasts · South Korea · 12/07/12
Good
perusu via Apple Podcasts · Singapore · 07/22/12
These lectures so far have the worst video quality that i have seen on iTunes U.
Mohit Deshpande via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/12/12
Fantastic, I love these lectures! I actually look forward to them. Strongly strongly recommend them.
RealScientist via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/28/12
The manner in which electronics is taught( bottom up ) is very well done.
SirAppelot via Apple Podcasts · Netherlands · 01/29/12
Depois de assistir algumas aulas tenho vontade de chorar, pois as estruturas das faculdades aqui do Brasil estam muito atras !!!! No que se refere ao conteúdo excelente.
Nadovieira via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 01/21/12
This video collection saved me while I was taking circuits 1 during my undergrad in EE. My professor was okay but it really helped to get the info from another professor.
Rentscott via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/20/12
Excellent course and teacher. Exactly what i was looking for to refresh my electronic knowledge and gain some intuition on circuits. Helps me a lot for my work.
Chrisphysicist via Apple Podcasts · Switzerland · 01/08/12
Most enjoyable. Beautifully elucidated. I look forward to this course each evening and I'm hoping another will follow!
Fantavulous via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/04/12
All the links are not available.Please check it out and update these courses as soon as possible.
wgotham via Apple Podcasts · China · 10/29/11
Thanks for making a very dry subject a pleasure to learn.
Ubersarge via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/09/11
Great Lectures on the basic principles of circuits. With good examples of oscilloscope readings showing the described law/rule/abstraction in action. Thank you for making this available! Entertaining lectures.
gogna via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/26/11
Mr
Amazing!!!
Pingrosso via Apple Podcasts · Italy · 06/26/11
the first time to enjoy this sort of education,wicked!
tryxz123 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/02/11
Very enjoyable.
Dakpan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/10/10
Just Great! Nothing else to add.
Geduard via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 11/03/10
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »