Reviews
Had a huge back catalogue, and now there’s only four episodes? Where’d they all go? Awesome show
BigTime Roots and Folk via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/23/24
Thanks so much for sharing these broadcasts. Is it possible to add the episode air date or year to the the episode description? I enjoy when the Art read / non Art read commercials left are in.
Laniediva13 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/28/24
Art bells the best but this podcast is a joke compared to art bell tape vault.and rockerinva……why don’t you just tell us where to get art for free?moronic hack boy lol
Happy Customer!!!!123👍👍👍👍 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/02/24
Sounds like someone took a 70’s tape recorder and taped it from stereo speakers. Horrific sound quality
Ljennnnn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/20/23
Art Bell is the thinking mans George Noory. Ha ha. See what i did there?
Chuck Dumpster via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/04/23
These shows are timeless. I hope Art has all the answers now, wherever he is.
Bloody Williams via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/14/23
Who ever is running this site is a hack You can listen to art bell for free do your research and hopefully this loser won’t make a dime off art’s name
rockerinva via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/11/23
Rotf
parler#1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/23
I miss you so much. I have been listening since 1990. Falling asleep to your voice is the best!!!
Artbelllove via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/23/23
Nothing comes close to this. And nothing will. That’s why I still play these podcasts over and over again. Dosent get old.
valeoneup via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/12/23
That voice, the synthy intro, the droning guests on the phone, the departure from reality… all reasons Art Bell sends me to slumberland. And if I’m awake it’s just mildly interesting enough to keep me company.
hermex via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/23/23
This guy was the best, plain and simple.
1glenn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/07/23
Compleatness Consumes Controversy
zero§7 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/07/23
Fabulous to hear his voice. Unfortunately I only stumbled across Art in 2017. What a wasted life. I’m kicking myself now of-course & catching up where I can!
JPD6261 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/16/22
Only way this could get better is if they put more content out more often. But you can get access to the archives via subscription.
Mister E seeker via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/08/22
The lone voice in the desert that lured 10 million listeners - TWP
PedraSam via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/24/22
Art Bell is great but absolutely disgusting that the uploaders have a patreon asking for $ for material that they do not own. Taking advantage of C2C fans who aren’t savvy enough to locate other listening options. Reekola Media, U7 Radio on TuneIn, etc are free and better options. Uploader -...Read full review »
Cokeandhookers via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/25/22
Love the podcast series, wish I could pay for the extra bonus on this app, rather than Pateron, as I can’t download that app.
808finder via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/04/22
Upload more art bell shows please he’s the best when it comes to talk radio!
Dante Reeder via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/27/22
It’s great to hear Art Bell again! I sure miss him on AM radio.
Pikachusuzy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/24/22
Found this via the TruthSeeker app alongside some other UFO podcasts.
LondonE13 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/15/22
If you didn’t know the story his first wife died in a Laughlin hotel room of an “asthma attack” and he was remarried just a few weeks later to a much younger Phillipina woman and left the country for years. 🤷🏻‍♂️
Jeri Lawler via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/10/22
Love catching up on all the old Art shows
OG Hairytoes via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 05/03/22
There are other podcast feeds with the full shows + list. This one just directs to a pay gate…. Art would be sad
saintket via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/05/22
I really hope that in the future, I will see protégés of Art Bell in the podcast world.
Frank the ape via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/28/22
Art Bell is an icon for all conspiracy and everything out of the ordinary. This show is timeless and every episode takes me back to the late 90’s and beyond. I remember listening to the shows live This archive is awesome.
geo1310 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/21/22
So happy to find this! It was my dads favorite show and I love falling asleep to it. Thank you thank you thank you :)
Salty///Dog via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/20/22
It was the only place to hear this type of information and great conversations every night. Some of the best interviews of all time. The Malachi Martin interviews are the best shows on talk radio ever. He is dearly missed.
jwest787 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/17/22
Nothing like him before or since, the deep voice perfect for a late night. I don’t know how many days I would struggle on 3-4 hour of sleep because I didn’t dare miss anything. He is an American Original. And he is missed.
Mr. Xmaz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/07/22
Best podcast ever
billthick via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/02/22
I miss him so much.
suzannemelody via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/30/22
This is absolutely the best way to hear Art Bell’s wonderful library of science and UFO interviews with top rate professionals and scientists and scientific research professionals
Gutstringman via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/30/22
I miss this show with his voice! This is great.
The Blood Taker via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/25/22
Miss him💔
Casey BW via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/19/22
Legend. No other person has a voice that can captivate you for hours on end, like Art can. Listening to him since the mid 90’s, almost every night to repeats never gets old. He is missed!
cgianna via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/15/22
Thank you Art Bell I never met you but after listening to you for over 30+ years I dont think a day goes by when I cant help but feel the loss. You gave your life in pursuit of finding answers, please know that you are respected and revered as a legend and will never be forgotten. JP
Save Canada via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/09/22
So happy to hear these iconic and weirdly relevant stories years later. And so good to fall asleep to. Forever in our (he)Art.
gentle extraterrestrial via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/04/22
Dr
Fantastic trip back in time!😎
Jim (Aka) Vrod via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/24/21
Always interesting and entertaining!
Aileydude via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/02/21
Thanks for sharing Art Bell, I’ve missed listening to him.
UteFam via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/22/21
Thank you for this great podcast, an absolute pleasure to listen too while working. Art Bell was a radio genius.
Fenny Boi Blue via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/18/21
Always loved this show and was excited to see someone reposting episodes. My only complaint is the release schedule. I want more episodes faster.
veertype via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/16/21
I started listening to Art back in the late 90s. My parents actually turned me on to his program and I was a night owl so I loved to listen to his guests on all the topics I found fascinating. This us when I discovered that the world we live in is not as it seems. That was what lifted the veil...Read full review »
Hetujcdt via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/08/21
I’m not paying for shows I can find elsewhere.
VonDutch616 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/07/21
I love listening these episodes. Such great topics and Art is such a great interviewer.
Gnatnelson via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/24/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »