Reviews
At all
Thglk via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/10/21
This podcast is a shining light in my life. I struggle a lot with mental health and I can say that having this to look forward to every week and getting to laugh for a couple hours really helps me get by.
littlehelldolphin via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/06/21
I’ve been listening regularly for over 5 years (plus going back and listening to the archives) and I’m hoping for way more than 5 years to come. This show makes me laugh out loud which has been especially appreciated in this crazy year. Thank you Scott, CBB team and all the amazing guests!
Priceeyxo via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/03/21
pro tip: only listen to the best-of eps and save yourself countless hours of tedium! plus they all have pft
Theodore D via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/02/21
From Downtown Franklin
Rick103933 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/02/21
Great improv with rising comedy stars
Shoettledude via Apple Podcasts · Netherlands · 01/01/21
First podcast I started listening to, after being obsessed with the tv show. It’s hilarious and has helped me discover some of my favorite new comedians. I especially love any episode with Jason Manzoukas, Paul F. Thompkins, Carl Tart, Ego Nwodim, Shawn Diston, Lauren Lapkus, or Will Hines !!!!
ElizaGj22 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/31/20
Sometimes just needs more checking of the levels
ExecGA via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/30/20
I wish I could understand what the 5-star reviews are hearing. This is idiotic.
skweecr via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/27/20
CBB
Always loved this show. Even before it was a show. Back when it was a poster
Wanchoponekill via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/26/20
CBB
I only listen for the Ad-Reads.
Designer1973 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/22/20
One of the only podcasts that makes me laugh out loud on a regular basis. Hope Scott never stops doing it. Frequent guest Paul F. Tompkins is a national treasure.
Evan p75 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/22/20
Great line-up!! 2020 needs the laughs.
Her0d0tus via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/17/20
I always look forward to this one added to my library, very funny also.
Merrabau via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/13/20
Perfect
Greg-McD via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/01/20
Please bring Todd back. She, I mean he, has to be high school age by now. Need to see what he’s up to.
Jackie Mac's podcast via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/26/20
This show was killer two years ago. They’re hasn’t been a memorable episode since, and remote participation killed it. It’s time I unsub’d.
SackCheck via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/17/20
Always entertaining
Stoggs via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/16/20
Heynongman. It all started when I heard Cake Boss. The rest is history. Colin Quinn, surprisingly great guest!
jyazer via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/16/20
Sometimes the riffs are just...magnificent. So many great moments :)
2koalifications via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/12/20
Heynongman
Sioux City Derek via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/11/20
Never lets me down.
JimmyJamJamesIV via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/06/20
It IS that type of show
Good Show Listener via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/05/20
This is my favorite podcast! I listen to it right after it comes out each Monday. It is a bright spot in my week. Scott Aukerman is a genius!!
Heynongwoman via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/28/20
Longer ads please! More characters...
Duckhunter44 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/26/20
The funniest podcast ever!
GrandMaster Funk Ribbett via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/26/20
It’s a testament to both Aukerman, his regulars, and the gauntlet of guests the show brings in that it’s still, fresh, entertaining and funny as hell over ten years into it. Here’s hoping for another! If you love comedy - CBB is an absolute must.
GenericNicknamePlus1 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/19/20
Scott looks fatter than Gabrus in the thumbnails in the “Hosts and Guests” section.
Mack Peterson via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/18/20
Improve and podcasts go well together.
Lord Snerts via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/15/20
Maybe it’s just me, but for me, this has been a guaranteed must listen source of free-form improvised insanity for over a decade. While it might seem like a tad impenetrable mess of inside jokes and anti-comedy at first, once you get the rhythm it does a pretty good job of keeping things fresh,...Read full review »
francissean via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/12/20
Nope, first and last ep.... not for me. Didn’t find it funny at all
Reginafalingi via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/09/20
I love this podcast, but I hate the Francesca Bolognese character Lilly Sullivan does. It feels like the accent is supposed to be funny instead of what she’s saying. It makes me cringe and then turn off the podcast.
SpookyInSeattle via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/08/20
i love this show so much. i even named my cat Bean Dip.
emilator76 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/03/20
Just got to let you know how much cbb means to me during this never ending lockdown. Please keep it up, it’s my highlight! Also love the rem pod and all spinoffs. More, more! And more threedoms please! Love you all
drattycatty via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/25/20
I can’t get enough of these two acting idiotic and explaining things to each other!! Amazing podcast in general tons of fun guests (especially the Chelsea, Scott, Harris, and Adam episodes <3)
Franco-guz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/20/20
Thanks for mentioning Qubits Toy! Created by USAF Veteran Made in N.C. You’re right, Qubits Toy is better than Lego
Quality > Quantity via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/19/20
Not much else to say. It’s just non-stop amazing content and it’s the same quality every time!
EliGRTW via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/11/20
I had never heard this podcast and was laughing aloud. The whole Sully bit was amazing. And the Red Lobster hostel bit! So good.
hdbfly via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/09/20
A banana a day keeps the proctologist away.
Unbudgeable via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/03/20
People actually find the fake personas funny? It's incredibly cringey and I feel secondhand embarrassment for the guests. A for effort though but a D for effort towards comedy.Read full review »
Terrili via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/27/20
The levels are always good
Chloe Meadows via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/26/20
Maybe it’s just me, but for me, I like this progruhm.
pinkydinger via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/25/20
but only for the funny parts
Gyan Mudra via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/25/20
This is one the best shows. Shaun Diston is my new favorite! He could be on every episode and I’d be happy.
FB beach camper via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/19/20
C+
Not John Oliver via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/19/20
You
Up for the I
Johnsonhawkburger via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/18/20
C+
Jushu via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/18/20
Almost as good as Zach Sings Like A Girl.. No reason
LyreCry via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/16/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »