Reviews
Love the show.
Wik66 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/05/21
Someone convince DJ Nu Mark and Cut Chemist to spin off their own pod, I could listen to those guys talk about obscure hip hop tracks and breaks with Russ all day
drpoodlepapa via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/06/21
Took your advice and stopped listening.
mccloaded via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/27/21
What aisle of COSTCO is best to find that shirt?!
spookyruben via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/11/21
Great podcast, Russell! Now I know what it’s like to hang out in your backyard!
fellow hiphophead via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/08/21
Love this podcast, even if it’s seven years overdue. Some great Canadian content here too. I don’t even hate Strombo anymore.
SuperPuke990 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/04/21
The range of guests are amazing and so interesting. Love the way take people from different spectrums and group them together. Keep it amazing and don’t make a mistake by changing the blueprint of what you have, it works. 2 big mistakes that steer people away from great podcasts: 1- adding your...Read full review »
Anthony Gradney via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/01/21
Tons of insightful, laugh out loud moments. The episodes with Luenelle, Big Daddy Kane and George Stroumboulopoulos were standouts.
wordgal5 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/21/21
Great episode that helped me get to know you better and get a good laugh. Space 1999 lol
gyhshdn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/29/21
Stop spamming your ads for awful podcasts
Likes Pubs via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/28/21
Always a fan of Russel. Nice to see you in the Podcast game. Wish you a lot of success here as well.
Joydeepsingha105 via Apple Podcasts · India · 03/28/21
I love the idea of the podcast that he is just hanging with his friends and they just talk about random things, feels like yourself you just hanging out with them... and it’s a lot of interesting insider stories... keep on doing your thing Russell, I love it...
Sascha Kretzschmar / Kuwait via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/27/21
What are you waiting for?!?? This is what we all needed and we didn’t even know we needed it. Thank you!!!!
enrique-LA via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/25/21
God bless you!
itsmekavish via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/25/21
What an epic first episode. So entertaining. So real. So hilarious. So many funny AF moments. Congratulations 👊🏼🔥🇺🇸 my brother Russell!! A true coral belt of comedy. Best podcast period.
SirGreggo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/25/21
About time! Thanks!
Choriz024 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/24/21
Russell Peters the best human being in the world !
I.khjf via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/23/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »