Reviews
This is so cringe to the point where i want to kms 😀
ouhdealjfhkjbcwjb via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/29/24
Hi
Heyas- this is good🦕
Markiplier feet sniffer via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/17/24
its better than most but is that saying much? I think the reader has a good voice (vocally) but the writing sometimes/often makes me cringe; and cliche or toxic/culturally influenced terms are favored over ordinary and more respectful terms. Or in other words, if I wanted to watch porn I would....Read full review »
please talk better via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/28/24
Love it!
Illustraillustra via Apple Podcasts · Sweden · 01/15/24
This is so easy to listen to & very sexually stimulating. I’ve listened to several episodes & I like them all. Happy subscriber! !!
Happygoddess via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/28/23
No more horny
Transfemsalty via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/18/23
.
…..….…………………………… . . . …. ……. :::::::::
da dog maddox via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/06/23
.
Briana Hume Fine Art via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/27/23
This is a great podcast. An appealing female voice narrating interspersing and educational sexy stores.
Wtfwiththenicknamebs via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/01/23
Hmmmm how do I explain how CRINGE THIS IS its not good.
Alex666loveyouben via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/19/23
No offence, but “Erotic Stories” is better, because the narator, actually makes the characters have voices, instead of just being in second, and third person. Becuase of this, i have reduced my rating to 2/5; untill you have this little change to your podcast.
lłhh via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/22/23
Beautiful concept, I would definitely use this if I wasn’t already in a committed relationship
hakaoshalaiagkpoagsjapHakaoajh via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/18/22
Love the stories and your guy’s voices!
Herobrine__kitty via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/26/22
Great inclusivity! Not the average pod cast, highly recommend.
wineforlife44 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/08/22
I’m not usually one for listening to erotic stories, but wow. This is incredible and I highly recommend to anyone!
jillbutt via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/08/22
Audios don’t actually work after talking abt their patreon 😭😭 it’s all like if you filmed something on snap and but it in squirrel mode- 😭😭😭
prettymuch_lover via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/23/22
Ads
Ads in the middle of an erotic story kind of defeat the point of it, don’t they?
bxhsha via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/11/22
Binge listened to this while I'm working from home and it has gotten me so hot! The narrators are easy to listen to and the audio is clear and presented well.Read full review »
Shay_shy via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/11/22
Just nuts
bynfbbx via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 03/31/22
The stories are great but the voices. Sexy and inviting
Florida_Dave via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/25/21
I discovered this podcast today and I’m already obsessed with it. It’s amazing how well the stories are created and told. 🤍
KataBen via Apple Podcasts · Czech Republic · 06/24/21
Hi I’m Alaye Boss and I love your poppy
BossAlaye via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/05/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »