Reviews
Came here to hear people talk about the Snyder Cut and got hooked
Scott Beowulf 1979 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/10/21
Recently came across you guys after watching the Snyder Cut and listening to your take on it. I stayed for everything else, you guys get it! A must for any DC fan. PS loving your appreciation for MoS, I feel like that doesn’t get enough notice for the crazy details and choreography sequences
theflashsawyer via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/26/21
Absolutely fantastic podcast. The chemistry between these guys makes this podcast great fun to listen to. AND, if you enjoy the DCEU, this will keep you up to date on current shows, past shows, upcoming films, books and more. Just love it!
PastorShawn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/24/17
Them fellers don’t like an ol’ widder woman a’callin them, talkin’ about soilin’ her drawers, but they are good boys, and put on a highfalutin’ show on my victrola.
lobstajohnson via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/19/17
These two dudes are the happy medium between the podcasts that to a fault, look at everything DC through rose-colored glasses, and at the other end the spectrum the haters. Y'all did piss me off with the lack of enthusiasm for WW but that's my problem and I am glad to know that I will always get...Read full review »
Miramonster87 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/15/17
Great podcast! Awesome hearing DC news with real opinions that aren't just blindly Pro-DC and doesn't buy into the whole DC v Marvel BS. Worth a listen :)
Gtortiz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/09/16
I'm glad that somebody enjoys DC movies
Red Lister via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/04/16
This is an absolute horror of a podcast. Jason and David are the most idiotic and uninformed people I've ever heard. Please shut off their mikes! Should be zero stars.
Franklin1212 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/07/16
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »