Reviews
GoT
Great weekly discussions of the latest GoT episode. Always great chemistry between the panelists!
DOONK via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/25/18
It’s a good podcast but doesn’t really stand out among the many GoT podcasts out there.
neutronstarcollision via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/30/17
Huge fan of this podcast. I love to hear the things the guys spot in the episode so I can go back and rewatch those moments. I haven't read the books so I like to hear little tidbits of book lore where it's useful. Terri is really good as giving you the lowdown without bombarding you with too...Read full review »
MsLE via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/29/17
This is a great podcast, as per usual with IGN. Must-listen for any Thrones fan!
tshade5 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/29/17
I look forward to this podcast every week. Terri Schwartz and Joshua Yehl have a true passion for this series and I enjoy hearing their thoughts and theories.
UFGatorChamp via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/08/17
Favorite Game of Thrones talk show
Grumpy Old Millennial via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/08/17
I'd rather get greyscale than listen to this dude.
Chefniko via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/07/17
The king(queen) of all GoT podcasts. Always interesting, On time and a great early week podcast. Would like a known email for questions, don't use Twitter but stay awesome. Also *spoilers* Maybe Sansa didn't tell Jon about the army because the last time she talked to Little Finger, she...Read full review »
CJ4290 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/15/16
I love this podcast!!! I hope the episodes will be longer, 30+ minutes is not long enough
Bo miles via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/16/15
Yay
More more more
Chad045 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/02/15
Eric, Roth and Joshua have such great chemistry!! Love the show! One thing is, Id love a video version you could download from the apple podcast app!
emc2093 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/19/15
I'd love to have a video version. I've tried listening to the audio, but I like to see the interaction between Roth and Eric visually! Otherwise, keep it up! I look forward to listening to your take on the episodes every Monday :)
Hal0n1n via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/10/15
I'm glad that this podcast exists, it's cool to hear a discussion of both the show and the books, especially with spoiler warnings for anyone who hasn't read the books. Roth and Eric are good hosts as usual, but come on now, stop pronouncing Brienne as Brianne. It's very disconcerting.
SuperSilver420 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/14/15
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »