Reviews
T
lokiotter via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/20/21
I’m thrilled I finally decided to Upgrade to Premium . For as serious a subject Earthquakes are to ALL of us … adding these Podcasts with some humor added in just the right places - Truly takes the “ EDGE” out of the severity of what could and has happened. Not just historical tragedies … also...Read full review »
GayleELIZ58 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/07/21
Well done guys. just listened to first ep. looking forward to others. 🙂
LM_VDT via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/04/21
This podcast was such a delight! The hosts were informative and had incredible voices. I can’t wait for the next episode to drop!
JackieCandelaria via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/30/21
Give it a listen and you’ll learn something new! 🤩
julespoch via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/27/21
Takes me back to the nostalgia of shows like Bill Nye. Great information and production value (the acting from Sequoya in particular is fantastic). Looking forward to more episodes. I live in what they call “the most doomed city in Canada” since we’re apparently overdue for the “Big One”...Read full review »
That Nathan E via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/27/21
My husband & I listened to this Podcast together as we are both fascinated by earthquakes. We found the characters brought history to life in a vivid descriptive way & in today’s vernacular.
1SusieF via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/27/21
Listen to this with your kids! It’s a fun and educational trip through time. It just kept getting better as it went along. A great start, can’t wait for more!
lokiotter via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/20/21
Never realized how much devastation the 1906 earthquake caused. I learned a lot!
616morris via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/20/21
The “science kid” steals the show!
altruvista via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/20/21
This first episode is so engaging, interesting, clever and creative. Oh, and not to forget humorous. It sets a great example of what wonder parents can introduce to their children. Thanks for your energy to produce this delightful first episode!
I70edbr via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/19/21
Fun and educational! Listened to it with my kids, they’re really into earth science, and we all loved it. A lot of interesting information contained in the show notes.
20yeti via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/18/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »