Reviews
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Wig
NoraElskerSims via Apple Podcasts · Norway · 05/13/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
this show is the only reason i get through the week, fridays are the best days
Karyna Robles via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/12/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
ur honor they’re slaying.
Melanie _vibezz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/11/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
i’d rate it 6 if i could!
AbbyCo1224 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/11/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Drew and Enya…?!πŸ₯Ί will you be my godparents??!?🀞🏻
Logan Cormack via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/11/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
dont listen
areola gremly via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/11/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I LOVE EMERGENCY INTERCOM. so slaytastic just gets better every week
ja.x.ely via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/11/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Your honor this podcast is slaaaying
2000shawty via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/08/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
that’s all
ltifferflores via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/08/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
The drewth is spreading
quickt27 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/06/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
this podcast is very drewl
wildestchild22 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/05/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Literally every episode is so funny and entertaining
meilistita via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/04/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
This is literally the reason i dont kms
auronswifemag via Apple Podcasts · Argentina · 05/04/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Literally slays so hard
zulemami via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/02/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
boots and house on the side
joHnny96lol via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/02/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
am I tripping or is there a jasmine gives bad advice bit??
Vanessapandas via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/01/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Literally best podcast it feels like I’m hanging out with my friends thank you for making from David
DavidDMac via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/29/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
i love this podcast, really showcases how talented and humble enya, daughter of singer enya, is.
Lia0727 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/29/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
every episode slays boots the house
theitchyandscratchyshow via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/28/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
This podcast is BOOTS!
laurennnnannn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/28/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
my ears are bleeding pls help me
MAMA LONGLEGS✨ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/27/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
This podcast is the perfect mix of lana slay and craziness ❀️ my heart literally beats for them πŸ«€
lanalovergirl101 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/27/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
the house is so down boots that it’s a slay
ActuallyGrant via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/27/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
House
samispissedtheresnousernames via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/22/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
There’s not a lot of podcasts with people with lice (pwl) as the hosts. It shows that we can live normal lives as pwls.
Liwacho via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/22/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
theyre making me moan every friday
μ €μœΌμŸŒ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/21/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
perfect way to end the week <3 i love listening to y’all talk and ur hilarious 10/10
aashley15 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/21/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
slay boots house serve
chncdt via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/20/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
This slays
Gummyfunnybear via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/20/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
u guys r hot & fun <3
boomdelacacamierda via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/18/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Literally the funniest podcast I am obsessed. If you are cool you listen to this podcast.
Buzzfeed(βŒ’β–½βŒ’) via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/15/22
:)
ellacarlin via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/15/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Can y’all stage a fight and throw a bunch of glass at one another
robux slay via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/15/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
This podcast is what you listen to when you need to take a break from the other podcasts you listen to where you actually learn something. A little brain rot neva hurt nobody!πŸ™ŒπŸ½β€οΈ
EmanGaga via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/15/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
but i still give 5 stars cause they brought their slay game. πŸ™πŸΌβ€οΈβ€πŸ”₯πŸ’‹πŸ¦ what. ads?
matildavd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/15/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
IVE BEEN LOOKING REALLY HARD FOR NEW STUFF TO LISTEN TO AND IM GOING TO MAKE A PLAYLIST OF ALL THE MUSIC FROM WEEKLY MEDIA ALSO THE SONG GOR YOUR INTRO AND OUTRO TICKLES MY BRAIN SOOOOOO GOOD
democtrat via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/13/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I literally am in love with enya and drew I have been listening to episodes like for a few months now like they are all the media I consume I have no idea what’s going on in the real world just whatever drew and enya say is literally my bible. They’re kinda funny too. I really hope this podcast...Read full review »
Litzy234567890 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/11/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Enya and drew slayπŸ’–
alextheboywhoscool via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/06/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I secretly skip Drew’s media of the week because I don’t gaf.
yo mothers mom via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/05/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
my comfort people πŸ’ž (after taylor swift, i’m sorry no one comes before her) i love you guys so so much. thank you for existing and being the boots & the house 😘 p.s. please marry me enya
pandbia via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/03/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Absolutely horrifying
jahluvur via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/03/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I enjoy listening to Enya berate and belittle drew. But I also enjoy listening to drew sometimes as well.
big titty nicki via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/03/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Just tried This Today and Yeah. This Good
Fat pellet eater thingy mc bob via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/02/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Thank you for making my brain tickle with delight with this podcastπŸ₯°β˜οΈ
katclysm via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/31/22
if you want to giggle so hard you piss your pants give it a little listen because you might just find that this is the piece of the puzzle you’ve been missing all along
MadiganRae via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/30/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Makes my day I love you guys
supermodel192883 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/30/22
Wow
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Best part of every Friday
nora🀘🏻🀘🏻 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/27/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
y'all slayannasRead full review »
Krystinadavis via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/25/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Extra special. Miami heat hits different😳
julia5318008 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/24/22
poo
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
this podcast is so slay the boots houston im deceased😊
valeri πŸ’“ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/23/22
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »