Reviews
Only 30 lessons, $15/month, and could not learn from the beginning!!! Just some random lessons!!!The advertisement says unlimited,1800 +lessons, but didn’t say how much we pay for it. Then you paid you would find just 30 lessons. You want more? Continue to pay! Why don’t you tell us at one time?
Unsatisfied at all 111 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/14/24
Harikaaa
Usa🌝 via Apple Podcasts · Turkey · 05/13/24
I love this
Thitima Ammy via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/28/24
很适合初学者,我雅思六分,但说不行,供参考
FZZZJ98 via Apple Podcasts · China · 04/14/24
i am not able tonplay saved episodes since last one week. Can u fix the problem please
Danish052 via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 03/18/24
The best esl podcast in the World!!
thiagosolos via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 01/08/24
I have listening to this podcast more than 5 years I think, there were few years I came to Japan and started learning Japanese and didn’t listen it that much, since last year, I back to my English learning , feel so thankful have this great listen material going with me.
Monica980760 via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 01/06/24
一集都没有 根本无法收听
loves map via Apple Podcasts · China · 12/26/23
thanks
mma107 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/21/23
My husband and I listened to these Lessons 2006-2008 mostly in Toronto’s subway everyday. It was a treasure.
ShMoshk via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/12/23
The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is the lack of the episode’s transcriptions and notes.
Jhonny Nog via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 10/25/23
语速很友好,讲解也很清晰,特别棒!
荷兰豆ber via Apple Podcasts · China · 10/11/23
我订阅了不少英语学习的podcast,这一款真的很棒!主持人的讲解速度,还有内容都适合我的水平。能学到很多日常表达。五星好评!
灰姑娘 via Apple Podcasts · China · 10/06/23
Tek bölümde bir çok yeni kelime ve anlamını öğrendim, teşekkürler!
dredmorfes via Apple Podcasts · Turkey · 10/03/23
great!!!love this show soooooo much!
BellaTodd via Apple Podcasts · China · 09/26/23
Please upload more🫶🏻
Heliaa🩵 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/28/23
I highly recommend this podcast!
NayeongKang via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/24/23
Ok….還行啦
MY5733 via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 07/18/23
Great English podcast! Look forward to seeing more lessons.
Jean0807 via Apple Podcasts · China · 07/02/23
Era perfeito, porém pagar quase 74 reais por mês não compensa, cheguei a usar quando era grátis, mil vezes melhor antes.
TDaniellX via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 05/02/23
🍎👨‍👩‍👦‍👦👨‍👩‍👧‍👦👨‍👩‍👧👨‍👩‍👦👨‍👩‍👧‍👧👩‍👩‍👦👩‍👩‍👧‍👦👩‍👩‍👧‍👦👩‍👩‍👦‍👦👨‍👨‍👦‍👦👨‍👨‍👧‍👦👨‍👨‍👧👨‍👨‍👦👩‍👩‍👧‍👧👨‍👨‍👧‍👧👨‍👧‍👧👩‍👧‍👧👨‍👦👨‍👧👨‍👧‍👦👨‍👦‍👦👨‍❤️‍💋‍👨👫👨🏿‍🦼👩🏿‍🦽🧚🏿‍♀️🧠👣🦷🦾🦶🏿☝🏿🦻🏾🫀
Abn Raya dtnap athnaya via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 04/30/23
It’s too expensive for 450 dollars per month.
現在有點趕時間還需要先評論 via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 04/23/23
What’s happened? When I subscribe your channel. I can’t see all of audios. I really listen 👂 your audio.
Senghort via Apple Podcasts · Cambodia · 04/04/23
excellent
torvic07 via Apple Podcasts · Colombia · 03/29/23
Following this ESL for decades. Commentator is hilarious in a monotoneway!
tinly2288 via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 03/10/23
Einfach - verständlich- charmant!
mary1479 via Apple Podcasts · Austria · 02/02/23
It's been 10 years since I first listened to himRead full review »
AD98_98 via Apple Podcasts · Vietnam · 01/22/23
What I do, is just listening for learning english. Jeff are great teacher if you want to concentrate to learn English. I appreciate this program.
붉은나사산 via Apple Podcasts · South Korea · 01/08/23
因為許多廣播內容是要訂閱才能聽,所以付費訂閱了,但付費訂閱了卻不能看完整的文字稿,要花更多的錢加入網站的完整會員才行,感覺收費的太貴了
我原始人? via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 01/07/23
It’s so useful.thank you
shahrzadsadeghiphoto via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/12/22
The best podcast I have ever seen. I have been listening to English podcast for years and finally this is what I am looking for. I like your way: first slow dialogue, then explain the key words then conclude with fast normal rhythm. Enclosing the text below the podcast is very convenient. I don’t...Read full review »
MagicHeart2007 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 12/07/22
月額1650円の価値は全くないと感じる
TOEIC APPLE BOY via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 11/27/22
The use of the app is not logical, not intuitive and hard to manage. That is the reason I quit…
Ceroresultado via Apple Podcasts · Panama · 11/07/22
La técnica permite profundizar no solo en el idioma sino en la cultura de Estados Unidos.
Leon_Garita via Apple Podcasts · Costa Rica · 10/26/22
great podcasts, thanks
M I T iPhone via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/06/22
Great story and explanation!
snowwwmannnwywywy via Apple Podcasts · Thailand · 09/01/22
The best podcast. El mejor podcast. Lo he recomendado a mis empleados
jojibi via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 08/31/22
Really good for learning English adding culture in a variety of topics. Thanks to both of you.
Aupescau via Apple Podcasts · Spain · 08/15/22
Very useful lessons.
Ruminna82 via Apple Podcasts · Bulgaria · 08/07/22
podcast très didactique très bonne prononciation facile à comprendre explications de texte tout en anglais. mais ce n’est pas un achat dès que l’abonnement se termine vous n’avez plus rien et c’est quand même cher ! donc je me suis orienté vers d’autres podcasts
neokal via Apple Podcasts · France · 08/05/22
Great
Nam3.dao via Apple Podcasts · Vietnam · 07/22/22
Very Very Very good stuff
Jurax54 via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 06/30/22
thanks a lot its so helpful and clear voice
Asthma I via Apple Podcasts · Israel · 06/28/22
Thank you Dr 👍🏼
eman.3 via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 06/20/22
It helps me to improve my English skills ❤️👏🏻🤗
ikram algeria via Apple Podcasts · Algeria · 06/05/22
恭喜又重新開始了, 雖非免費的, 這頻道超推
2nd Pincess via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 06/04/22
Konuşulanların İngilizce metni var mı?
star zahide via Apple Podcasts · Turkey · 04/16/22
Jeff. Nos da lo mejor de la mejor 10/10
jesus1222223 via Apple Podcasts · Dominican Republic · 03/06/22
ポッドキャストを聞いていたら、アップルから、1650円/月の請求が来た。 金取られても、聞けるのはFreeの番組だけ。 詐欺じゃ無いのかな?
Ugonotakenoko via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 03/02/22
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »