Reviews
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I love the podcasts however, I wish that you guys would post some more please. Even if it is monthly (β€˜cause I know it takes a LOT of research, editing, recording, etc.) I would like to see some more episodes. Thank you all for the amazing podcasts though!!
Apollo202010 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/08/24
it is a beautiful podcast, however I believe that there need to be more episodes. Now. RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ( please? )
Shinnster via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/22/24
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I LOVE this podcast. Are we ever getting any more?
Fakeitormakeup via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 02/22/24
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Excellent more please.
Pezly via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/08/24
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I don’t have time to watch videos anymore so I listen to podcasts while working. Why’d you stop making these??? :(
stupid sloppy student via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/18/24
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
The only thing wrong with this podcast is that there aren’t enough episodes. I have also consumed all of Eons that is available on YouTube.
Exxtremitie via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/11/24
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I loved this podcast so much, I would love for more releases. I shared this with my friends and family and they also enjoyed!
Fabulous Woman via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/10/24
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I need more of these. I legit cannot sleep without this podcast. It is so interesting!!!
Palionerd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/11/23
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I have listened to every episode several times. Will there be more? Such a great podcast.
JmeLee2045 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/28/23
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Hopefully there’s a new season coming soon!
Playeojhg via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/22/23
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Found this from there YouTube.
loobyloo12309 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/22/23
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I love these so much, but I’ve ran out of episodes!
Starling <3 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/06/23
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Who do we have to send donations to for more episodes?
StopppBrexxxitttt via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/04/23
Tvh
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
More episodes
dazdino via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/23/23
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I need more. It’s so interesting. The evolution of bats would be a great episode.
Katt with a Hat via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/14/23
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
What happens to the podcast? I love listening to them, and being able to learn and do my chores.
person who hot the game via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/14/23
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I miss these little history podcasts!!
ceishak via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/02/23
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
The podcast is amazing and educational and it’s better than I expected
LPOOO1 via Apple Podcasts · Netherlands · 06/09/23
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Why are there no more episodes 😭
1392matt3333 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/08/23
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
The best thing to listen to on long trips and long days at work it soothes me and I often listen to this to help relax and ease anxiety! Please make more when you can!
sukiistrawberry via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/05/23
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Easy and fun to listen to. On heavy rotation right now. More please!
ReyM206 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/26/23
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
The podcast is good, but it takes too long in the intro
big bro 4 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/22/23
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Moooooorrrreeee
wemwem123 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/15/23
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
MOOOORREEEEE
Corbin Morales via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/09/23
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Best podcast ever, please make more!
ej2434 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/01/23
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Make more episodes!
JudeDaDude01 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/05/23
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Why did it stop?!
PiccleDyl via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/07/23
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
The episodes are very immersive and are so relaxing to listen to. This podcast is very educationaI, and I love learning new things from it. I loved these episodes and can’t wait to see more from you guys and the interesting topics that you cover. I love your YouTube channel as well!
Socroc10 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/03/23
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
So knowledgable, engaging and interesting. Hopefully the EONS team pick this up again. πŸ‘
Fegamorph via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/01/23
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Why did they stop?!
rexmcgeezer via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/09/23
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Eons is a great podcast to listen to when your bored or You can't sleep, I would say you should listen to eons. Also if you like Eons you should try out PBS Eons it’s in YouTube, A really great show.Read full review »
Bananabutt@bananaworld via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/28/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Hoping for a second season soon!!!
Kuruliak via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 12/25/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
They stopped producing the show!?? Why?
Baboon25 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/05/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I loved these episodes! They’re full of really interesting information and are very well produced. I’ve re-listened a few times now and I hope there’ll be another season!
Earla K via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/04/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
It is so immersive and beautifully made! I love listening to what you have to tell, and I might even like the podcast more than the original videos (though that’s a close call) Please make more of them!!
Sieeric via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 11/01/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Really gets you interested into this type of science and this type of science is one of my greatest interests. I really recommend listening to this podcast and watching their videos on YouTube.
cant tgink of a nicknameee via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/13/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Informative and funny at the same time!
DC--87 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/10/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Narration is spot on
Neil Jindal via Apple Podcasts · India · 10/07/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I keep checking for a new episode!
guz42 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/07/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Love this podcast! More episodes please!
jnmo2 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/02/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I love the format of these podcasts. The introductions inviting you to place yourself in a scene with the atmospheric soundscapes are so immersive. I loved the episode explaining how you create the soundscapes too. Along with the gentle outdo music it feels like I’ve had a peaceful night lamp...Read full review »
DurianSapote via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 09/27/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Stop wasting your time making youtube shorts. It has been months since the last update and now you only seems to make youtube shorts and uploading old podcast on youtube.
Kapokkie via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 09/23/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I miss listening! When will more episodes be made?
SRCC19 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/10/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
This podcast really inspired me to become more interested in paleontology &amp; broadened my understanding of other hominids! So excited for new episodes!
angry&gay via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/06/22
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
🌎πŸ’₯β˜„οΈπŸ”₯☠️☠️☠️☠️☠️
EvinCZ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/24/22
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »