Reviews
Excellent!!
Bill Koumousis via Apple Podcasts · Greece · 01/12/19
I cannot listen to the ESLPod podcasts. Links are marked with an exclamation mark
Toupatre via Apple Podcasts · Switzerland · 07/18/18
не могу скачать подкаст. нужна помощь!
DagAkiv via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 07/14/18
Is all I can say : « excellent
rock7676 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/11/18
I even couldn't download any chapter!! Please fix it immediately
leychun via Apple Podcasts · Japan · 07/13/17
一直显示无法播放此单集
匿名1789 via Apple Podcasts · China · 04/30/17
000
Pojki via Apple Podcasts · France · 03/25/17
:(( all old episodes were removed from feed
silwerr via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 12/13/16
When it come back? I see a long time it can't listening
AASlowlife via Apple Podcasts · Thailand · 10/25/15
No se puede descargar.
Polmuadi via Apple Podcasts · Chile · 10/07/15
please fix the problem. Can't download any podcast.
Goodspeed1392 via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 05/05/15
What happened? I cant download any episode from this podcast. With other podcasts I don't have such problems. Could you check work of this podcast?
La chika loca via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 04/27/15
I liked a lot! It's very clear the way you teach! Great job!
Kakassz via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 04/24/15
I can't download. What happen?
MikhailUs via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 03/04/15
顯示單集不可用啊怎麼辦
uinion via Apple Podcasts · China · 01/14/15
this series give big help for me to prepare the TOEFL,thank the Podcast
就不懂先生 via Apple Podcasts · China · 08/01/14
It helps me a lot for preparing for TOEFL!
Linisac via Apple Podcasts · Taiwan · 06/16/14
Thanks Jeff, that’s a great way to learn English! I come from China, and now is studying in Maryland, this Podcast helps me a lot. The way to learn English by listening it is very efficient.
wenjingchaochao via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/21/14
this is the best for learning english
Бижон via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 01/17/14
Hi, I am from Saudi Arabia and I am really like your podcast and recommend it to all my friends. Thank you. Zaher Al Shehri
zaherdb via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 12/31/13
Why cant I download any episodes?
Brucecui via Apple Podcasts · China · 05/09/13
Doing a great job it helps me alot
Fari228 via Apple Podcasts · United Arab Emirates · 03/10/13
The best Esl podcast Ever! My English has been improved 10 times faster since I have started Listening to ESLPod Special tanks to Dr. Jeff and Dr. Luci
Rayan.ir via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/06/13
brief and very good podcasts👍
Whuiljgtfghj via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 12/03/12
Thank you Good job
Rknajjar via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 11/07/12
just thank you for this wonderful work!!!
Bruno Heck via Apple Podcasts · Brazil · 10/21/12
dear jef can you make more essay in the podcast please thanks vino
Vino1415 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/07/12
Hay
Thank you, for help me preparing toefl.
hayadi via Apple Podcasts · Indonesia · 08/06/12
Parfait pour parfaire son anglais, les dialogue sont complets, remplis d'expressions usuelles et d'humours. A recommander fortement pour ceux qui veulent confirmer leur "parlé".
Anthony Maurin via Apple Podcasts · France · 07/18/12
Dios! how many years I have been hearing this podcast so, tantos años de compaña mientras conduzco, merece una super reseña, este podcast, si, gracias a que hay cosas como estas en internet, gracias al equipo de ESL Pod., la vida es mejor :) I don´t know exactly how did my english improve, but...Read full review »
**Movalatex** via Apple Podcasts · Spain · 06/01/12
Whenever I listen to these eslpodcast series I feel satisfied with the acquisition by improving my english skill. This podcast becomes one of the important part in my life.
Exitff via Apple Podcasts · South Korea · 04/28/12
Thank you so much for these useful podcasts. Driving and learning at the same time is JUST AMAZING.
Dr_rabii via Apple Podcasts · France · 04/27/12
Thanks Prof. I will try my best to pass the TOEFL exam. ^__^
Koi_koi via Apple Podcasts · Thailand · 04/24/12
Dear Jeff, Lucy and all the donors out there, I for one listening your fabulous product more then 4 years constantly and learning english, was the least of my gain. I've learned how you american thinking and got a real insight. I really appreciate your hard work and everyone's support.
AminNasr via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/17/12
Dr. Jeff McQuillan, i am listening to regular ESL podcasts and now I find these awesome TOEFL podcasts. This album was recorded in 2007, it's still helpful because the core part of TOEFL test remains. Thank you, Dr. Lucy Tse and all the other guys. I would say it's an panacea for ESL learners, an...Read full review »
zjgcainiao via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/24/12
wHy the podcast disappear when I finished the listening?if I want to listen again how can I do?
y2j_desaprerdo via Apple Podcasts · China · 03/02/12
thank you
ابو محمدً via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 02/26/12
Hi, thanx for sharing this tips about TOEFL , it's really helpful, but you must update the podcast, the last one was in 2007 Please don't stop.
sarah.as via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/17/12
Thx
Gefieder via Apple Podcasts · China · 01/29/12
The best podcast for learning English!!!Thank you very much!!!
Uzavir via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 01/13/12
Excelentes Podcast para aprender y mejorar el ingles
JAnt22 via Apple Podcasts · Mexico · 12/29/11
A
Lzzaadkhshshhs via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 12/12/11
Thanks it's useful for us
Mostapha SH via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/29/11
Toefl sınavı listening bölümüne hazırlık podcastleri. Her bölümde üniversiteler hayatında geçen konuşmalar var. Daha sonra bu konuşmalarda ki özel kelimeler tekrar ediliyor ve açıklanıyor. Bu yönüyle toefl için çok faydalı çünkü söz konusu sınavda ki konuşmalar da üniversite hayatından
Akkuş via Apple Podcasts · Turkey · 11/27/11
very useful for me and others who are preparing for the toefl test.
enthalpy.yan via Apple Podcasts · China · 11/20/11
이거 완전 짱입니다
benefit77 via Apple Podcasts · South Korea · 11/07/11
Ecl
I,ve liked these podcasts a lot, but I think it would be better if the producers created podcasts in higher speed for upper intermediate and advanced levels. They're really increasing my listening skills tough.
Eugenio Moraes via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/27/11
An excellent, dynamic and fun way to learn English... I really recomend those podcasts! Thanks for the creators and to spread what you do with all your love, teaching who is interested in learning!!!
Jessica Mor via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/24/11
You are the best guys your prodcast going to chang my futur as i hope
Mssmartsmile via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 10/08/11
emm
emm
rfxkub via Apple Podcasts · China · 09/27/11
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »